Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danielle S. Drake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Gainesville, FL 32608

9119 SW 52nd Ave C101, Ste C101, Gainesville, FL 32608

(772) 618-3045

https://www.danielledrake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Danielle Drake - Makeup Artist is located at 9119 SW 52nd Ave, Gainesville, FL..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Sullivan McFarland review for Danielle S. Drake
Madeline Sullivan McFarland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 13:18 PM
Danielle did my wedding makeup trial and day of makeup, the whole experience was so positive! My trial was at her studio and it was so fun getting to know her before the big day. Day of she was on time and all of my girls looked beautiful. She let us keep products we needed for touch ups, and made the getting ready time super fun! My makeup looked flawless the entire night through hours of outdoor photos, eating, and dancing.
Jodi Bennett Hunt review for Danielle S. Drake
Jodi Bennett Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:56 AM
I did a makeup lesson with Danielle and it was an amazing experience! I was looking for some guidance on the "how to" of makeup application for regular daily wear. I came in with my own makeup and brushes and she took the time to go through what I had, make suggestions for new products and show me how to apply everything. She helped me achieve the natural look I wanted. I got tons of compliments later that day, I only wish I remembered to take a photo! Part of the lesson is a second appointment to come back once I have purchased my new makeup and make sure I'm comfortable applying. I feel so much more educated and her attention to detail in assisting me with my personal needs was unmatched. Highly recommend!!!
Deborah Louise review for Danielle S. Drake
Deborah Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:36 AM
Danielle is always a pleasure to work with all of my brides are blown away by her skills talent and professionalism!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chelsea Nicole Oxendine review for Danielle S. Drake
Chelsea Nicole Oxendine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:39 AM
I’m actually pretty picky with my makeup, and Danielle did an absolutely beautiful job on me for my wedding day. It made the day so much less stressful, knowing that she wanted to make me look perfect 💕 Her sweet and vibrant personality is such a bonus; I would highly recommend her for any special events in your life!
Alexis Fillmer review for Danielle S. Drake
Alexis Fillmer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 16:19 PM
Can't say enough wonderful things about Danielle. We used her GORGEOUS suite for getting ready the day of my wedding and I couldn't have asked for a more beautifully relaxing and fun morning for me and my girls. Danielle has an innate way of making everyone feel welcome, loved, and beautiful. My makeup and my girls' makeup looked flawless. She brought out our natural features and made us look and feel like the best versions of ourselves. My pictures are beautiful. THANK YOU, DANIELLE! I love you and highly recommend you to anyone! :)
Martin Gawlak review for Danielle S. Drake
Martin Gawlak on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:18 AM
Canceled appointment on us last minute. Time is something that can't be returned. Also smacked gum in our ear and seemed to be very snooty. I know a lot of people might be into that for the aesthetic of their makeup artist, but we're not.
Respond to negative reviews
Summer White review for Danielle S. Drake
Summer White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 15:52 PM
Danielle is AMAZING, she’s super fun and sweet and so incredibly talented!
Becca Edwards review for Danielle S. Drake
Becca Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Hamid Mirzadeh review for Danielle S. Drake
Hamid Mirzadeh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.