Logo White
Watch Demo

Danielle S. Drake

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Beauty|Gainesville, FL 32608

9119 SW 52nd Ave C101, Ste C101, Gainesville, FL 32608

(772) 618-3045

https://www.danielledrake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Danielle Drake - Makeup Artist is located at 9119 SW 52nd Ave, Gainesville, FL..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Sullivan McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 13:18 PM
Danielle did my wedding makeup trial and day of makeup, the whole experience was so positive! My trial was at her studio and it was so fun getting to know her before the big day. Day of she was on time and all of my girls looked beautiful. She let us keep products we needed for touch ups, and made the getting ready time super fun! My makeup looked flawless the entire night through hours of outdoor photos, eating, and dancing.
Jodi Bennett Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 06:56 AM
I did a makeup lesson with Danielle and it was an amazing experience! I was looking for some guidance on the "how to" of makeup application for regular daily wear. I came in with my own makeup and brushes and she took the time to go through what I had, make suggestions for new products and show me how to apply everything. She helped me achieve the natural look I wanted. I got tons of compliments later that day, I only wish I remembered to take a photo! Part of the lesson is a second appointment to come back once I have purchased my new makeup and make sure I'm comfortable applying. I feel so much more educated and her attention to detail in assisting me with my personal needs was unmatched. Highly recommend!!!
Deborah Louise on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 03:36 AM
Danielle is always a pleasure to work with all of my brides are blown away by her skills talent and professionalism!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chelsea Nicole Oxendine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:39 AM
I’m actually pretty picky with my makeup, and Danielle did an absolutely beautiful job on me for my wedding day. It made the day so much less stressful, knowing that she wanted to make me look perfect 💕 Her sweet and vibrant personality is such a bonus; I would highly recommend her for any special events in your life!
Alexis Fillmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 16:19 PM
Can't say enough wonderful things about Danielle. We used her GORGEOUS suite for getting ready the day of my wedding and I couldn't have asked for a more beautifully relaxing and fun morning for me and my girls. Danielle has an innate way of making everyone feel welcome, loved, and beautiful. My makeup and my girls' makeup looked flawless. She brought out our natural features and made us look and feel like the best versions of ourselves. My pictures are beautiful. THANK YOU, DANIELLE! I love you and highly recommend you to anyone! :)
Martin Gawlak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:18 AM
Canceled appointment on us last minute. Time is something that can't be returned. Also smacked gum in our ear and seemed to be very snooty. I know a lot of people might be into that for the aesthetic of their makeup artist, but we're not.
Respond to negative reviews
Summer White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 15:52 PM
Danielle is AMAZING, she’s super fun and sweet and so incredibly talented!
Becca Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Hamid Mirzadeh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.