Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lafayette, LA 70508 United States

217 E Kaliste Saloom Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Lafayette, LA 70508 United States

(337) 446-2397

https://www.thelafayettedentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1619) · Dentists

200 Hector Connoly Road

(337) 565-2580
5.0
(40) · Dental

1616 Veterans Memorial Dr Suite B

(337) 685-2274
About

. . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christi B'ahra review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Christi B'ahra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 11:34 AM
Very friendly staff! And Danielle is very thorough!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review Christi :)

Carmen Massey review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Carmen Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 12:39 PM
It was a great experience with a nice and friendly staff. Thanks Danielle for providing excellent dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving this awesome review Carmen :)

Charlene Boudreaux review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Charlene Boudreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Kelly cleaned my teeth today. She is such a sweet person who cares about her patients!!! Dr muse and dr Stanford are both great also! Natalie also! Always so sweet!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you had a great visit :)

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gwen Badon review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Gwen Badon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 06:04 AM
Dr Moss chose a great person to practice with him. We have been going to Dr Moss for over 25 years and for him to chose Dr Muse speaks volumes about the person and dental provider she is. She is very kind.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the amazing recommendation Gwen! :)

Lee Jackson review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Lee Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr Muse and her staff is professional friendly and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving this great recommendation Lee! :)

Ken David review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Ken David on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 07:13 AM
Always a great experience. Thanks for making me want to smile
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that! Thank you Ken :)

Linda Robins review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Linda Robins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:31 AM
I can’t say enough how kind and considerate and professional the office personnel is. They make it easy
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that Linda! Thank you so much for leaving this great recommendation :)

Hunter Moody review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Hunter Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 06:12 AM
Had the dreaded root canal today. I felt nothing during, slept a few hours after at home. And, well, I’m all done, it’s behind me. 2 years of nothing but pleasant experiences and great work done here.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for leaving a review! :)

Joyce Johnson review for Danielle Decou Muse, Dds & Samuel R. Moss, Dds
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 04:16 AM
Professional and friendly with strict Covid procedures.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Joyce! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.