Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Paul Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Dana Point, CA 92629 United States

24040 Camino Del Avion C, Ste C, Dana Point, CA 92629 United States

(949) 493-1921

http://www6.danielpaulsalon.com/?s_token=1569717735.0039636267&kw=Salon&term=Salon%20Appointment%20Booking%20System&term=Salon%20Gift%20Certificates&term=Salon%20Franchise%20Opportunities&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Specialties We specialize in color, cuts and extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angelina Altishin review for Daniel Paul Salon
Angelina Altishin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 21:18 PM
Love getting my hair styled!! Always on point!!!
Terry Mischler-Brooks review for Daniel Paul Salon
Terry Mischler-Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 08:17 AM
I live in L.A. County now but always enjoy coming down here to get my hair done. Bob does a fantastic job of creating just the right color and cut for me. The rest of the staff are also welcoming and make you feel like part of the family. I love looking at the beautiful palm trees and homes just outside their storefront windows. So relaxing! They play great music, too!
Michael Caruso review for Daniel Paul Salon
Michael Caruso on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:00 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Lara review for Daniel Paul Salon
Jennifer Lara on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 03:11 AM
Paulina Minnick review for Daniel Paul Salon
Paulina Minnick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 03:43 AM
I am so picky about my hair and Shannon totally blows my expectations out of the water! Wonderful salon, it's a keeper.
Janet Principe review for Daniel Paul Salon
Janet Principe on Facebook

9 years ago

02/09/2014, 06:07 AM
Robyn Leingang review for Daniel Paul Salon
Robyn Leingang on Facebook

9 years ago

02/09/2014, 01:23 AM
Cheryl is amazing!!! I always walk out feeling pleased! I get so many compliments on my color too. Everyone in there is so nice!
Amanda Hashemi review for Daniel Paul Salon
Amanda Hashemi on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 07:34 AM
I have never worked at a better salon in my life!
Shannon Welch review for Daniel Paul Salon
Shannon Welch on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.