Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Lee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

17224 SE 272nd St, Ste 101, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-2483

http://www.covingtonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

833 2nd St

(425) 355-8866

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
About

General Dentistry Family Dentistry Kids Cosmetic Bonding Implant Dentures and Partials Bridge Teeth whitening Bleaching Root Canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom review for Daniel Lee
Tom on Wellness

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 02:52 AM
Absolutely outstanding staff - warm, caring and thoroughly professional. By far the best dentist and hygienist I have ever seen.
isparky review for Daniel Lee
isparky on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 11:24 AM
From the very first time I stepped in this Dental Office it was a pleasure to be seen by Danny Lee and his assistants .They were very caring and professional and it took alot of fear out of seeing the Dentist .I would highly recommend him and his assistants to anyone for crowns,fillings,implants and cleanings .Yes I have had him do all of these precedures and it was a Great Outcome each visit .
StophJ review for Daniel Lee
StophJ on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 01:59 AM
I approached Dr. Lee's office with exteremly bad tooth pain and no insurance. After my consultation with Dr. Lee and his hygenist Bob I walked out of the office feeling confident they could take care of my pain and do it with in my budeget. What I did not expect when I came in for my appointment was the incredible attention to detail, the pain free experience the extremly impressive and friendly staff. From the ladies at the front desk to Dr. Lee himself. I felt welcome and comfortable the whole time. I walked out with a smile. I think it was the first time I have ever been happy leaving a dentists office. I hope your experiences at the office go as well as mine did.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Smiling Patient review for Daniel Lee
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/12/2010, 09:23 AM
My wife first went to Dr. Lee's over five years ago. She was so impressed that I had to try it myself. I am proud to say that Dr. Lee is our family dentist. Although I think Dr. Lee is great, it is his entire staff that makes each visit a pleasurable experience. Each person is special and cares. From the time you step your foot into the door to the time you leave everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel blessed to have a team like this taking care of our dental needs. My entire family is happy to refer Dr. Lee anytime we hear someone talking their teeth. I know I have done so many times and will continue to. We are confident that he will take care of them. I wish I could say the same about other services we receive. Thanks Dr. Lee and staff! We love you all! Keep doing what you are doing! Sincerely, Don
Smiling Patient review for Daniel Lee
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 09:49 AM
I've been with Dr. Lee for over a year now and when I came in to see him my mouth was a disaster. I had old fillings that were crumbling and I needed a few crowns. Gosh... so much work was to be done that it was hard for me to imagine the end result! But today, my mouth looks so different with just a few good regular cleanings, great oral advice and a handful of visits to restore my teeth to their pearly white condition! Soon I will be starting the process of getting an implant in a tooth that broke years ago. I am very excited about this process and I wouldn't do it will anyone but Dr.Lee and his staff. Covington Smiles is really like visiting good friends. Never uptight... easy going and always smiling or laughing! Love these guys... I can't imagine going anywhere else...
AnnJ review for Daniel Lee
AnnJ on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 08:09 AM
Our family drives from Bonney Lake to use this dental practice. They are that good. Dr. Lee did a filling on my 4 year old and he still likes the dentist. I have had many services at this practice over the years. Cleanings, xrays, gum care, fillings, gold crowns, veneers, ortho referrals. I have been pleased with all the services. They are always very concerned with my comfort level and getting me the best care they can. The staff is always helpful, friendly, and ready to work with you. I never feel pressured into treatment I don't want or can't afford. They are very willing to work within the limits of my insurance and help me create a care plan that works for me and my budget.
Smiling Patient review for Daniel Lee
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/03/2009, 15:35 PM
Dr. Lee is a great guy. They are a fun bunch to have as your dental office. They are always asking how I am doing to make sure there is no pain while they do their work. Dr. Lee and his staff really try to make you feel comfortable and at ease while they work.
Mary and Ron Freese review for Daniel Lee
Mary and Ron Freese on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/23/2009, 20:58 PM
The best dentist we have been to in a long time. The staff is very cordial and have a great one on one relationship with the patient. We have and will continue to recommend new patients to Dr. Lee and Bob. Highly recommended in our book.
Cherish C. review for Daniel Lee
Cherish C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 04:03 AM
Great Dentist with Fantastic Staff Great staff - wonderful hygentist (Bob) with a warm reception and good conversation. Even for those of us that are not dentist people, they make you feel comfortable. My children do well at this office too - no need to find a pediatric-dentist specialist. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.