Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J Riggs Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

228 Pulaski St, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

(931) 762-3901

http://www.krrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dental

2122-A Danville Rd SW

(256) 355-7552
5.0
(662) · Dental

1303 US-72

(256) 757-5313
5.0
(996) · Dental

136 Plaza Blvd

(256) 464-3556
5.0
(2) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

111 Park Place Dr

(256) 489-1431
5.0
(302) · Dental

1821 Beltline Road SW

(256) 432-7063
About

Flemmer Warren C DDS Pc is a Dentist facility at 228 Pulaski Street in Lawrenceburg, TN. Services: Flemmer Warren C DDS Pc is a dentist/dental office located in Lawrenceburg, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Flemmer Warren C DDS Pc at (931) 762-3901 to schedule an appointment in Lawrenceburg, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Williams review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Teresa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:10 AM
This was a wonderful dentistry experience. I was extremely nervous. Dr. Collier was patient and kind. He took the time to explain everything to me and was very nice. The office was clean and the staff was also very nice. I have never had a better dentist!! Thank you very much!!
Norma Mae Gibbs review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Norma Mae Gibbs on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 10:32 AM
I have never visited a better dentist. Dr Blood is the indest most gentle dentist I have ever been to. I appreciate his honesty and manners as to !ll the work he is doing for me. Thank you Dr. Blood.
David Lucas review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
David Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:31 AM
Simply the "best" dentist (and staff) that I've ever experienced...! Thoughtful, excellent dentistry & affordable!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lee Ann Perry Rose review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Lee Ann Perry Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:46 AM
Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Sheldon Blood. Dr. Flemmer had been my dentist for the last 30 yrs. Needless to say I was a little nervous because I am not a fan of changing dentists or doctors. Dr. Blood was awesome. He explained everything he was going to do as he went. He also gave me practical options as to how we could repair the tooth. If you are in need of a dentist, I highly recommend him.
Tina McCafferty Gorbatoff review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Tina McCafferty Gorbatoff on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 03:10 AM
Penny Pennington Benderman review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Penny Pennington Benderman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:21 AM
Sharon Smith review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Sharon Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 06:09 AM
Diana Mckinney review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Diana Mckinney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 08:16 AM
Kirsten Marie Wisdom review for Daniel J Riggs Dds
Kirsten Marie Wisdom on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.