Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel H Waterman

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Washington, DC 20003

660 Pennsylvania Ave SE # 100, Ste 100, Washington, DC 20003

(202) 546-4504

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Waterman Daniel MD is located at 660 Pennsylvania Ave SE, Washington, DC. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    2 years ago

    08/10/2017, 14:52 PM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    8 years ago

    03/13/2012, 11:24 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    9 years ago

    06/29/2011, 02:43 AM
    I've seen Dr. Waterman for the past 10 years, and he's fantastic. Very experienced and knowledgeable, and a wonderful bedside manner. A great doctor, and a very nice guy, too!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Anonymous on Vitals

    9 years ago

    09/21/2010, 02:21 AM
    medical asst phlebotomist
    One of many dr's I have worked for, he is number 1. I have found this dr to be delightfull,very family oriented and great at his profession . I have learned alot from Dr.DW, compassion for those with the HIV virus and anything can be achieved when it comes from the heart
    Anonymous on Vitals

    9 years ago

    09/15/2010, 14:05 PM
    My visit was for an initial consult. The doctor was caring, thorough, patient and knowledgable. I am relieved to have found him and know I will be comfortable in his care.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    10 years ago

    06/26/2010, 04:28 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.