Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel E. Pearcy, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85704

1320 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

(520) 742-1232

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Our orthodontic practice is dedicated to providing the finest quality orthodontic treatment in a friendly, enjoyable and caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:20 AM
We absolutely love Orthodontic Specialists. My daughter had a very complicated issue and her teeth are now beautiful and no permanent teeth had to be extracted. All 3 of our children have been patients there and we would highly recommend the office to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 16:52 PM
We were treated like family ??. Thank you for your kindness and your professionalism.
Rebecca on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:34 AM
My daughter had a lot of Orthodontic issues when we started and she spent a significant portion of time in braces due to other issues popping up. Dr. Pearcy and Dr. Raksanaves have worked really hard with her and the results have exceeded expectations! We have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellent orthodontist!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 03:35 AM
Excellent
I’m 42, and myself and my fourteen year old son both had braces from Raksanaves. It was a great experience. We’re both super happy with our smiles! Very convenient office, great orthodontist!
Katherine on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/09/2018, 08:31 AM
Knowledgeable, careful & gentle orthodontic treatment with excellent results.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:00 AM
Perfect teeth
Knowledgeable, careful & gentle orthodontic treatment with excellent results
Randy on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2018, 13:17 PM
Her smile is beautiful! Thank you!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:30 AM
Highly Recommended
Great staff. Appreciate their professionalism and shorter than expected timeline for braces.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/09/2018, 17:17 PM
The entire team was kind, gentle, caring, and amazing! Our kiddos teeth look fantastic! The treatment plan and costs involved were clearly communicated. We are so grateful and impressed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.