Logo White
Watch Demo

Dania Laminate Flooring Liquidators

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Hollywood, FL 33004

59 SW 12 AV DANIA FL, Hollywood, FL 33004

(954) 253-7095

http://liquidators.tv/flooring.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

888 SE 3rd Ave Ste 400

(954) 761-3444
5.0
(1) · Other

11475 NW 39th St

(305) 591-9596
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940
5.0
(1) · Other

477 S Rosemary Ave

(561) 832-4848
5.0
(1) · Other

1740 NW 27th Ter

(954) 551-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 SE 3rd Ave Ste 4R

(954) 271-8031

1 person is looking at this business

About

LAMINATE WOOD FLOORING LIQUIDATORS $0.59C SQ FT OR-$1.99 INSTALLED , FLOORING,PADING,MOLDING ANTONIO-954-253-7095 IN DANIA FL 33004 SUIT # 106

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
m.sass on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 06:44 AM
I want to take a moment to share this with everyone out there. After weeks of shopping around on yahoo online, I came across www.myflooringliquidators.com where I searched for the laminate wood flooring I was looking for. I was happy to see what I needed and even happier once I called and spoke to Antonio. He took the time to educate me over the telephone. I then went to his distribution center in dania to see the selection of laminate wood flooring he had. I was amazed how much flooring he had in stock. His whole warehouse was full of so many choices!!! Not only was I able to find what I was looking for, but the prices were just unbelievable!! As I mentioned earlier, I was shopping around for weeks and the prices he had were alot less than I found anywhere else. On top of that the service was old fashion just the way I like it. In today's busy world, no one ever gives you that old fashion customer service anymore. It was really refreshing. If you are in the market for laminate wood flooring, whether it's for a room or a whole house, I would seriously consider going to see them.
Jon M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 03:22 AM
"I love this flooring. Easy to clean and looks great. Have dogs, but have never seen a scratch. Even better flooring that I could have hoped for. Thank you Antonio.
johnmonera on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/18/2014, 02:43 AM
I want to take a moment to share this with everyone out there. After weeks of shopping around on yahoo online, I came across Antonio from the laminate flooringking where I searched for the laminate wood flooring I was looking for. I was happy to see what I needed and even happier once I called and spoke to Antonio. He took the time to educate me over the telephone. I then went to his distribution center in dania to see the selection of laminate wood flooring he had. I was amazed how much flooring he had in stock. His whole warehouse was full of so many choices!!! Not only was I able to find what I was looking for, but the prices were just unbelievable!! As I mentioned earlier, I was shopping around for weeks and the prices he had were alot less than I found anywhere else. On top of that the service was old fashion just the way I like it. In today's busy world, no one ever gives you that old fashion customer service anymore. It was really refreshing. If you are in the market for laminate wood flooring, whether it's for a room or a whole house, I would seriously consider going to see them. rosa m"
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
samanta99 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 11:22 AM
We were very pleased with the service we received from Dania Flooring Liquidators. Antonio was our representative and he went out of his way to help us with information initially, reviewing samples, responding to questions and, later, helping us with installation issues which were complicated due to our remote location. But we drove a little, and saved A LOT! We would highly recommend this company for their timeliness, service and responsiveness.
flooringliqudations on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 06:54 AM
I strongly recommend Antonio, the owner of Flooring Liquidators Dania. He is an extremely knowledgeable person and an expert with years of experience in the field. He made a number of very laminate color suggestions, when we were building our home. Unlike many salesmen, who would agree with questionable customer s ideas, just to make a sale, he really tries to help you choose the right thing.
smsong996 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 05:35 AM
Dania Flooring Liquidators is AMAZING!!! Everything was fast and simple; from the delivery of the goods, to the customer service rep availability (Antonio the owner was very helpful), to the payment process. Merchandise was in great condition and was exactly what I was looking for. Installed neatly, and precisely. I have recommended you to all my friends. Loved that great shopping experience! Kate
kate N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 02:21 AM
Great Service and Prices! Dania Flooring Liquidators is AMAZING!!! Everything was fast and simple; from the delivery of the goods, to the customer service rep availability (Antonio the owner was very helpful), to the payment process. Merchandise was in great condition and was exactly what I was looking for. Installed neatly, and precisely. I have recommended you to all my friends. Loved that great shopping experience! K.N.
Michael k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2012, 05:41 AM
Highly Reccomend! Fantastic Service I went into Dania Flooring Liquidators after shopping around at a few local stores. I did not know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised. The employees were incredibly knowledgeable about their products and helpful when it came time to make a decision for my home. Antonio, the owner, was happy to assist in helping to set up the installation, and the installers were professional and pleasant; even installing on the date that I had to move into my home, which was helpful for a smooth, stress-less move. I would recommend Flooring Liquidators of Dania for anyone looking for quality, honesty and great customer service. THANK YOU DANIA FLOORING LIQUIDATORS!
Arnold c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2012, 05:19 AM
Best service We bought 1500sf of laminate flooring at Dania Flooring Liquidators and love it. It looks great, the quality is excellent and the price was right. Dania Flooring Liquidators suggested Antonio for consultation and he is great. Antonio and his team were very professional, quick, payed attention to the smallest details with selecting wood pattern and catching bad pieces. We are very happy with our floors. AC from Miami Shores, FL
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.