Logo White
Watch Demo

Daneene Jensen & Associates - Hair and Makeup Artists

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Beauty|Doylestown, PA 18901

118 Wood St, Doylestown, PA 18901

(484) 437-6136

http://daneenemakeup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Hair Stylists

830 W Trenton Ave

(215) 428-0434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Beauty

141 League St

(215) 271-0403
5.0
(5) · Makeup Artists

104 Church St

(215) 592-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair styles and makeup application for all ethnicities. Airbrushed makeup, false eyelashes and hair extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Krause on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/05/2019, 04:33 AM
    I had a horrible experience with a salon that I had to cancel with last minute before my recent wedding. I then reached out to Daneene last minute and hired them for my wedding party makeup with no trial. Daneene was so attentive to me and was able to handle my day with the utmost professionalism. Maria was our artist and did such an amazing job on my bridal party that I didn’t want to show her the picture of the make up I had my heart set on. I had her do what she thought was best for me and OH MY GOD!!! It was so much better than I could have ever imagined! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Thank you so much for making us all look beautiful for my special day! — with Shannon Short and 2 others.
    Dana Gibson DiNatale on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/05/2019, 03:39 AM
    I loved working with Daneene Jensen & Associates for my wedding and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for hair and make up services!!! Kim and Aiko did amazing hair and make up for me and my bridal party!! Daneene was so customer-service oriented and always willing to answer questions!
    Katy Robinson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/08/2019, 11:25 AM
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Nikki Ciccone on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/27/2019, 02:40 AM
    Audra and Amber took care of me and all my girls on October 6th. I've never felt so taken care of and gorgeous in my whole life. All of our hair and make up stayed gorgeous through the whole night, even with an awesome dance party style reception. They're so accommodating and easy to work with and scheduling is a breeze. I highly recommend!!! — with Jennifer Lynn.
    Taylor Elizabeth Jones on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/15/2019, 14:29 PM
    Daneene Jensen & Assosiates made my September wedding complete. From start to finish the booking process, trial session and wedding day ran flawlessly! Recommend booking for your wedding - you will not be disappointed!
    Allison Bloechl on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/15/2019, 03:29 AM
    Our stylist Ariana was incredible. she was punctual, time-efficient, friendly, accommodating and FUN! She did hair and makeup for a friend's wedding and we enjoyed her so much we invited her to the after party! 💯
    Tara Murphy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/23/2019, 08:23 AM
    I chose Daneene and team for my wedding after having worked with them as a bridesmaid in my friends wedding, and being super impressed with the results. They are so friendly, helpful, and talented!! All the girls do such a great job working with different hair and skin types and really understanding what will work best. They’re all so sweet and easygoing as well, and fit right in with the party getting ready in the morning. Kim V was my main artist and she truly made my day that much more special. Another friend of mine will be using Daneene and associates for her wedding this weekend and I’m so excited to be beautified by this team again!! Thank you ladies for making me, my girls, our moms, and the flower girls feel like total bombshells! — with Rasey Ceader and Megan Theresa.
    Ashley Edwards on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/14/2019, 07:51 AM
    Working with Daneene and her team was amazing! From the beginning when I first talked to Daneene she was great! She answered the millions of questions I had and was on point! From my trial with Kim to the day of the wedding, working with Kim, Erin, and Alexa was stress-free and fun! ALL of my girls, my mother, and myself looked absolutely gorgeous. They listened to all of the girls and made sure to create the look the girls had envisioned for both hair and makeup. They were all early to the house and finished on time with a little extra time to do some touch ups if needed. Kim honestly made me feel so beautiful and I loved, loved, loved my hair!!! I could thank them enough and I would totally recommend Daneene and her team to anyone!
    Amy Lynne on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/09/2019, 08:09 AM
    Emily and Rachel did hair and makeup for my bridal party and were amazing and so professional and skilled. The girls and I looked absolutely beautiful and our hair and makeup survived hours of photos and dancing! Thank you again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.