Logo White
Watch Demo

Daneene Jensen & Associates - Hair and Makeup Artists

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Doylestown, PA 18901

118 Wood St, Doylestown, PA 18901

(484) 437-6136

http://daneenemakeup.com

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair styles and makeup application for all ethnicities. Airbrushed makeup, false eyelashes and hair extensions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trysh Wischum on Facebook

    13 days ago

    08/06/2019, 08:06 AM
    I had Kim and Ariana as my wedding day makeup artists and I could not have been any happier with them. They arrived right on time and stuck to the strict time schedule we had since we had 12 girls to get makeup done in a short period of time (actually finished early!) All of the girls loved their makeup, especially the first time airbrush users. Special shout out to Kim for giving me the perfect bridal look for my wedding!
    Michelle OKane on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/20/2019, 05:14 AM
    I 100% recommend Daneene Jensen and Associates! I felt beautiful and all of my bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous! Marija was so sweet and amazing!! She did my hair and makeup exactly how I asked! The company was very organized! I had a lot of ladies getting their hair and makeup done up but everybody finished on time!
    Rachel Henriques on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/22/2019, 11:17 AM
    I would highly recommend Daneene Jensen and Associates! Audrey and Dorian did the hair and make-up for me and my bridesmaids. Everyone looked amazing!! This company is very quick with communication, does amazing work, and is so easy to work with! Thank you!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Alyssa Stimson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/05/2019, 09:05 AM
    I absolutely loved my hair and makeup on the day of my wedding, and my bridal party looking amazing too! I had Stephanie for my trial and I was so excited with how everything turned out that I had to book right away. Daneene and Stephanie worked on me and my bridal party on the day of and they did everything they could to make us feel comfortable and make sure we were happy with everything. My hairstyle and makeup lasted the whole day - my hair is very thick and long and normally it poofs during humidity and it did rain that day, but everything stayed in place perfectly and we were able to get some great outdoor photos! Anytime someone asks me for hair and makeup suggestions, I definitely me...  more>>
    Grace Runowski on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/04/2018, 02:34 AM
    I am so happy that I chose Daneene & team for my wedding. As someone who never wears makeup, I was worried that I would look over the top or not like myself. Fernanda listened to me, was so patient with my 1000 questions, and made me feel so beautiful. I honestly tell people that I felt perfect on my wedding day. Daneene was great to work with as well! Always very detailed and timely in her communication, she was a breeze to work with.
    Hillary Ammon Scharf on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/30/2018, 04:12 AM
    I am so happy that I contacted Daneene Jensen for my wedding day hair and make-up. Daneene, as well as all members of her team were prompt in responding to all questions and concerns. They made the completion of the wedding party’s hair and make-up a seamless production from start (creating the timeline) to finish (actually finishing all hair and make-up on time!) Pricing was reasonable for all wedding party members. Furthermore, the work was flawless! Kim, the lead stylist, did my hair and airbrush make-up. Kim’s work during my trial was so beautiful, I was confident I would love my look on the big day. She worked with my vision and perfected it. My bridesmaids and the moms were all incredi...  more>>
    Liv Gatto on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/15/2018, 00:14 AM
    I had Daneene Jensen & Associates for my wedding November 3rd. They were absolutely wonderful. I had a large bridal party plus several other family members get hair and makeup done. One of their poor girls got into a car accident on the way but the whole team worked together and got over 13 girls hair and makeup done in time. And Daneene called me to personally check in to make sure I wasn’t stressed! LOVE THEM. Jesenia is my girl ❤️💁🏻‍♀️
    Aly Wedell Baker on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/08/2018, 08:26 AM
    Daneene's team did an AWESOME job at my Sept 2018 wedding with a very large bridal party and all sorts of styles! I was extremely pleased with my personal look for my wedding and I think all my bridesmaids would agree that their stylist helped them look like the best version of themselves. I would highly recommend her team for any wedding!
    A.m. Grabowy on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/04/2018, 11:28 AM
    I had a great experience with Ariana & Jess when they prettied me up for my son's wedding. These women are calm, collected, professional, and unflappable! My hair is not easy to work with, Jess was very willing to try a waterfall braid, it was awesome! I am a natural redhead, needless to say, I am allergic to most makeups. So, I brought my own foundation. It looked horrible, but, Ariana calmly removed it and made some adjustments. Job well done , ladies! Highly recommend these women if you are in need of someone to make you feel beautiful.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.