Logo White
Watch Demo

Dane Delane Salon Studio

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

100-4 Causeway Dr, Ste 4, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 575-8100

http://www.danedelane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an Ocean Isle Beach Aveda Hair Salon & Spa, solely using their products because we believe that natural is beautiful. Aveda uses all natural plant essence to create a replenishing and fortifying line of hair, face and body products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:15 PM
excellent service! absolutely loved the experience ❤️
Susie Frye Timmermann on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 09:35 AM
I just moved to the area, and I have been looking long and hard for a stylist that is great with auburn hair. Oh, and who can get rid of my bad sparkle (gray hair). I’m always so nervous because I’ve had some bad experiences in the past with some stylists turning my hair something other than auburn. I have to say that Erica was awesome, as was everyone at Dane Delane! It’s a good feeling to know that I’ve found my new stylist, and I love my hair!!! Thank you again.
Elette Everett Owen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 04:09 AM
Just arrived home from Dane Delane! Hair cut and color look fabulous! Erica and the gals rock!!
As always, loved my experience and came home with a smile on my face!! ❤️😘
Business Response:

We love you Elette! Thanks for bringing so much joy into the salon! 💕

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hailee Eklund on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 04:20 AM
i absolutely love this salon! Frankie did an amazing job!!!
Jennifer Gerrald on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 01:06 AM
Thank you Erica for my incredible cut!! Makes me feel good my dear�
Teri DiGirolamo Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:42 AM
Best hairdresser...Best people....Best everything about
Business Response:

Best guests in town ♥️ Thank you for visiting! Look forward to seeing you next time ☺️

Debbie Beam on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 07:07 AM
Come from North Myrtle Beach to have them do my hair. Extreme skill and professionalism. Finally do not have to go back to Charlotte to get outstanding color and style. Highly recommend!
Laura Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:06 AM
I am not sure where to begin...however I will start by saying absolutely, positively book your wedding day appointments with Dane Delane! The attached photo was the very last one taken by our photographer at the end of our reception and my hair and makeup still look AMAZING!!! A very special thanks to Madison for translating my wants (and don’t want) into a product that made me feel like I imagined a bride is supposed to feel on her wedding day...flawless❤️ I was most nervous about my makeup as I do not typically wear any, and she managed to beautify me without making me feel like I had on a mask. My hair was exquisite and lasted through a ceremony, photos outdoors (on a windy day) and recep...  more>>
Business Response:

Laura, where do we begin??? These words and being apart of your special day mean more to us then you’ll ever know! We would love to use your amazing photo and review to share on our website,with your approval?

MaryLee Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 05:33 AM
Great colorists and beautiful salon. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.