Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Cats Feline Health Center

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1760 1100 E, Ste 8, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 467-0799

http://www.dancingcatsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rocky Mountain Large Animal Clinic
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123

2 people are looking at this business

Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

9 people are looking at this business

Equine Edge Veterinary
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
Kaysville Veterinary
4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770

1 person is looking at this business

Park City Animal Clinic
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

2 people are looking at this business

Red Butte Veterinary Care
4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

15 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1993. The health of your cat is important. Choose an experienced, licensed, board certified veterinarian and a local cat-only health center that cares about your cat's well-being as much you do. "We recognize that cats are unique beings with individual needs." Dancing Cats Feline Health Center was designed to provide the best quality of medicine under the least stressful and most nurturing environment. We are especially fond of our geriatric patients. Our goal is to keep your cat happy and healthy. Our Services include: * Wellness Care *General Surgical Services *Dental Care *Diagnostic Care *Geriatric Care *Alternative Therapies Call Dancing Cats Feline Health Center

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 08:56 AM
The state legislature is considering a Tax Reform Bill which includes taxing veterinary services. This would laden a tax on spaying, neutering, vaccinations, preventative care, diagnostic exams and lab tests, dental services, euthanasia and cremation and pet boarding services. Please contact your state representative immediately and ask them to exempt veterinary services from this bill. See attached flyer for contact information. Thank you.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 02:33 AM
For all of you who knew and loved our "grumpy office cat Froggie" -- sadly she passed away over the weekend. We will always remember her "I'm the Princess" attitude and that "touch me and you'll die" look in her eyes. She left many a bloody finger in her wake but at the same time won over many hearts with her clever antics. We will miss your Froggie. RIP.
Ryan W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 19:38 PM
I have appreciated Dr. Nan and the staff at Dancing Cats. They have been so good to our cat and kept him healthy over the years. I feel confident Dr. Nan will maintain his health as she is very adept at seeing possible health issues in advance. She always gives options for us based on any health condition's priority while keeping our budget in mind. I'm also very impressed in the options of alternative healing , homeopathic and Reiki therapies. Dancing Cats provides a comfortable environment free of dogs and other animals so that our cat can have a visit to the vet as stress free as possible. We love Dancing Cats and recommend them to our friends often. We can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Nan!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 16:51 PM
Dr. Nan and staff have always treated our cats with care and concern as if they were their own. I won't take my cats anywhere else. The level of service and professionalism we receive at Dancing Cats is superior to other vet clinics i had visited in the past. Dr. Nan knows cats and I trust her completely with any situation. She is mindful of cost and always gives us the facts so we can make the best decision for our cats. We've learned so much from her and are better pet owners because of it. I can't imagine a better clinic for my cats. Not only does Dancing Cats specialize in felines, they are all cat lovers and make our kitties feel at home. We appreciate all that Dr. Nan and her staff have done for us. After all these years they are like family!
Eat S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 07:25 AM
They killed my cat and overcharged us for services which they carelessly used to cause her death.All cause I read these fake unicorns and ponies reviews.Hate this place,they are money suckers.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Crocker on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/12/2010, 08:03 AM
Out of the Ordinary Care Dr. Larsen epitomizes the Feline Veternary Doctor. She has cared for my animals and an occasional stray or two that I brought in, with loving care. I wouldn't be comfortable with anyone else caring for my Cats!!
Mary L. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/25/2010, 14:41 PM
Compassionate care at Dancing Cats Feline Health Center Everyone who owns a cat should know about Dancing cats. Nan Larsen DVM, worked at several other clinics before opening Dancing Cats. I followed her to the other clinics & was thrilled when she opened her own. The first time I met her I knew she was my vet. She is not only a very skilled doctor but is also a compassionate person. She loves the animals she takes care of. I never have to worry when I have to leave a kitty overnight because I know they will sleep on a warm, soft blanket, eat the highest quality food (that has been warmed) and drink filtered water. They will be petted and comforted by a caring staff and will receive the best medical care available in the area. The clinic has a warm, relaxed atmosphere where cats won't feel frightened because of noise, barking dogs, etc. Once you have tried it you won't want to go any place else.
luvupouncer00 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 14:40 PM
I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER ANIMAL CLINIC AGAIN THE WOMEN AT DANCING CATS ARE AMAZING AND REALLY SHOW THEY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR ANIMAL, THEY ARE UNDERSTANDING, NICE AND WANT WHATS BEST. THEY CARE AS IF IT WERE THEIR OWN ANIMAL.. I HAD AN EXTREMLY HARD TIME LOOSING MY 19 YEAR OLD CAT POUNCER I HAD HER SINCE I WAS 5 YEARS OLD, AND HAVING TO PUT HER TO SLEEP WAS THE HARDEST DECISION I EVER HAD TO MAKE. THE DANCING CAT SERVICES I RECIEVED WERE AMAZING. I AM GLAD THAT THEY WERE THERE TO SUPPORT ME AND CRY WITH ME AND MY HONEY. THANKS LADIES I COULDNT HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT YOU. I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU, AND THEY DONT JUST WANT YOUR MONEY THEY ARE VERY REASONABLE, THEY WAY IT SHOULD BE!!!
whiteelanor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2008, 10:40 AM
Cat Lovers – I am so glad I decided to start taking my cats to see Dr. Nan. The entire staff is very caring and they took great care of my sick kitten. It is a little hard to find but you will keep coming back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.