Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dance New York

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Dance Schools|Plymouth, MI 48170

575 Forest Ave, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 404-6270

https://www.dancenewyork.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are an Adult Ballroom Dance Studio. Offering group classes, private lessons, competitive training, and specializing in wedding choreographed routines. Our studio is available to rent for any special occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathryn Yong on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:43 AM
Wonderful teachers and staff ! ♥️
Priscilla Toth-Binkowski on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2020, 14:13 PM
Very professional dancing.
Dennis Willard on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 08:45 AM
Dance New York instructors are the best ! Tiffany, Jonathan & Ashleigh teach as a team they enjoy watching their students grow ! Owners Clive & Susan have created an amazing environment that makes learning to dance a joyous experience. Sign up for private or group lessons now and discover Dancing is a Blast !
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Scott Partridge on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Amazing people, studio, dancing, coahes ,and events. Highly recommended for anyone who is into Dancing or wants to learn.
Dean Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 06:58 AM
It's a great place to dance. The staff is friendly and energetic. Great instructors. Fine floor.
Sandy Levantrosser Burnham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:52 AM
Sheryll Bonness on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 14:19 PM
Excellent variety but no merengue!!! Very patient dancers there for the newbies, thank you!
Pamela Esler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:24 AM
The best dance teachers in the world! Friendly atmosphere with wonderful students to learn each and every dance with. And a wonderful friendly desk staff Maria, Emily, Melissa and Rebecca (I love you ladies)❤️❤️
Sonja Glen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 16:53 PM
Wow! Your dance studio looks like 1930-40’s Hollywood! Glamour all the way! � I would have to channel my Marilyn Monroe to come and see you!! � I wish I lived in Michigan �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.