Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Malden, MA 02148

665 Salem St, Malden, MA 02148

(781) 324-8408

http://dancecentreofmalden.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1546 Hancock St

(617) 774-1434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

45 Chapel St

(781) 453-0002
5.0
(2) · Other

1000 Smith St

(401) 621-9990
5.0
(2) · Other

640 Boston Ave

(617) 623-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1119 Reservoir Ave Ste B

(401) 213-3482
5.0
(2) · Other

924 Highland Ave

(508) 674-8343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jeanniem10 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    08/13/2009, 07:14 AM
    It is a great place where my daughter has begun her dance instruction. It is well disciplined and proper learing environment.
    momotwins on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    08/12/2009, 05:49 AM
    The DCM instructors are an incredibly talented group who are dedicated and show a true sense of caring and respect for each other and each child. Most of the instructors were students themselves and have been at the studio for more than 15 years.........that says something! The ballet group is sheer elegance and grace, while the jazz and hip hop are always fresh and exciting! If you have an aspiring dancer, the DCM family has the perfect place for you!
    patriciakathleen50 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    08/12/2009, 04:49 AM
    My daughter has danced at DCM for over ll years, beginning at age 4. The instructors and staff are really warm and nurturing - they seem to equally value each student regards of innate talent or experience or even size (&.they have some boys enrolled, especially in hiphop). I appreciate that they don't have competitions all year and that the annual recital is just a showcase for each class and each private lesson student. And though I like that it is non-competitive, when my daughter went to a well-known arts camp this summer the dance teachers from various colleges told me she obviously had great dance training! Thank you to DCM!
    Featured content
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    sissy28 on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    08/01/2008, 02:12 AM
    Dance Centre of Malden is a great place to learn to dance & grow. My child has been dancing there for 7 yrs & her progress is amazing. The teachers are kind, fun, nurturing & talented. We happy to be part of the DCM family as they start their 25th yr!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.