BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Dana Point Marina Inn

4.1
308 reviews
(Hotels)
 24800 Dana Point Harbor Dr, Dana Point, CA 92629

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 496-1203

Write a review

3on Google, Jul 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
more »
1on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Would not recommend. more »
3on Google, Jul 08, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jul 08, 2017
My husband and I came to stay for our anniversary, room was nice but there was some cleanliness issues concerning the sheets and bathroom. Also, despite a "privacy please do not disturb" sign on the door, housekeeping staff knocked and immediately entered the room before I could answer her that we were busy. Wow. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
Been coming here for over 30 years. One of our family's best memories have been made here & now hoping for our newest family members to create new memories with us as well. more »
1on Google, Jul 03, 2017
The location is the ONLY thing this hotel has going for it. The rooms are completely outdated, the front desk staff is extremely unfriendly and unprofessional. Don't expect to get a wink of sleep as construction may pop up right outside your door and the front desk will reply, "It happens from time to time..." I wouldn't want my dog staying here. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Ocean View more »
3on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Clean, internet terrible! Pool nice. more »
4on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Here for reunion with family...great value more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 22, 2017
I visited with a friend to check out the inn foe future visits but friends and family. It was clean with friendly staff, and an excellent tocation. more »
3on Google, Jun 19, 2017
Needs to be refurbished, but not bad. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
handled all my needs and has a great location /view. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Best value around! It's older but it has everything you'd need! Great location, pool, jacuzzi, comfy beds, and low rates. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
''Thanks again Dana Point Marina for the amazing view the clean room and breakfast what is not to like !! more »
3on Google, Jun 04, 2017
Great location close to shops and restaurants Uncomfortable beds and bathrooms were old and faulty plumbing. Overall Average experience. more »
4on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Old quaint on the water more »
3on Google, May 30, 2017
more »
3on Google, May 15, 2017
Website description does not match actual room. more »
3on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 08, 2017
Nice view good service more »
Page 1 of 13
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
24800 Dana Point Harbor Dr, Dana Point, CA 92629
Hotels
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Editorial from
In Short
Since 1946, this Phoenix, Ariz.-based hotel chain has provided guests with comfortable accommodations. Its BestRequests program offers 16 of the most frequently requested services and amenities, including complimentary…more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  134
4  90
3  54
2  10
1  12
8 reviews with no rating
4.1
308 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence