Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Carrollton, TX 75007 United States

1452 Halsey Way, Ste 108, Carrollton, TX 75007 United States

(972) 242-4469

https://www.lennox.com/locate

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

500 E Arapaho Rd Suite 303

(972) 514-5000
5.0
(36) · Contractors

5703 Crawford Ln E

(817) 438-1778
5.0
(46) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081
5.0
(37) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4530 Mint Way

(214) 742-7252
About

Repairs all Makes & Models, Equipment Upgrades & changeouts Quality Installations LENNOX Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gregory Suvalian review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Gregory Suvalian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 12:40 PM
Very reliable and honest. Highly recommend
Mary Ann Duncan review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Mary Ann Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 09:56 AM
Honest, reliable and first class service throughout the 30+ years I owned a home in Carrollton.
Jim Young review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Jim Young on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:29 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kelly Murray Wilder review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Kelly Murray Wilder on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2015, 18:12 PM
They have always taken care of our family's A/C needs in such a professional, kind and honest way. We simply adore Mr. Hilliard and his sons. Thank you for always taking care of us!!! Warm Regards!
Ray Warner review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Ray Warner on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 06:11 AM
Great work and great customer service!!!!!
B S. review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
B S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/09/2011, 00:01 AM
SB Dana has been servicing my family a/c and heating systems for the last 17 years. I have heard horror stories how other company's will tell you that a part is needed or want to condemn the unit when it is not necessary. From the referrals I have made to Dana and the service work Dana has provided on my unit, I find and hear he is upright and honest, and takes great pride in his work. His prices are fair and reasonable. His years in business (since 1979) say it all and his expertise is certainly commendable. Thank you Dana for all your help over the years.
Lisa B. review for Dana Hilliard Heating An Air Conditioning
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/29/2009, 00:05 AM
Brown's Photo & Video Service I know Dana Hilliard personally. He is very knowledgeable and fair with this pricing for repairs & installation. He is also honest which is very important these days and will not sell you something you don't need. I used to do check-up calls for his business and I never got anything but praise for his work and courtesy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.