Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan Young Chevrolet Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

875 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-7434

https://www.danyounggm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

Specialties Dan Young would like to know "what drives you". Price, Service or Selection? We make every effort to give you the best price, the most complete service and the best selection of anyone in Central Indiana area. We have a full lineup of Chevrolet cars and trucks as well as Buick and GMC. We are also a GM certified used car dealer and our used car inventory is always excellent. We are locally owned and operated and have been in business for 20 years. We are located in a small rural community, far away from the high pressure, hustle and bustle you get at many of the larger dealers. We promise to make every trip to Tipton, well worth your time. We are consistently rated in the top 10

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
556
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Mullins review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Robert Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:20 AM
Not sure about Dan Young Pretty bad my wife and I was there today October 31 Saturday walking around looking at cars no sales person came out. It must’ve been too cold. Went to Dodge in Kokomo and looked around for a car and went by TNT auto Kokomo their sales people came out it’s not too cold outside.
Rick Stephan review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Rick Stephan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 12:00 PM
Jeff Butler and Randy went above and beyond to follow up on a prior repair. 100% satisfied! Thanks! You guys are great!
Business Response:

Thank you Rick we appreciate your business!

Mindi Lynn review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Mindi Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:11 PM
I bought my first chevy here in 2012 and decided to go back this year in may for a new chevy malibu. I have had several mechanical issues with my vehicle and now the paint is beginning to peel and I was left feeling like helpless. I would like to thank Joe Brown for his kindness and consideration today. He took us to the body shop and helped us come to a solution that worked for us. We can now rest easy. I can't wait to get my beauty back!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carrie Lively review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Carrie Lively on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:11 PM
Angela Stamper review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Angela Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 15:06 PM
I recently purchased a new car from Dan Young. Drew McPhearson was the salesman that assisted me in the transaction and he was excellent to work with. I was not sure if I wanted to purchase a Buick, GMC or Chevy. He was so kind and allowed me to test drive all 3. I ended up purchasing a Chevy Equinox Premier. He worked extra hard to make sure I had the color and packages that I wanted on the vehicle. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish. I highly recommend Drew and Dan Young.
Pamela Hughes review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Pamela Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:46 AM
fast friendly and courteous place.
John Davis review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
John Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 16:45 PM
Very good dealership to deal with. We drove 50 miles to Tipton because they had the particular vehicle we were looking for but I would drive 50 miles for the service Drew, our salesman, and the rest of the staff at Dan Young Chevrolet Buick GMC provide. Additionally, we had to do our car shopping with our 4 and 6 year olds in tow and the staff didn’t seem to mind when our kids got a little restless! Overall, a great experience!
Christy Gibbs review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Christy Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:47 AM
Thanks to Randy Stewart and the folks at Dan Young Parts department for helping me and a friend/neighbor out in locating a part. Let me add that I live in Florida now. This was one of the best companies I have ever worked for. I miss them all. I can’t thank them enough. If you need anything call these guys. Shout out to the Brown’s for maintaining a wonderful experience for their customers near and far. - God Bless, Chris
Angie Dobbs review for Dan Young Chevrolet Service
Angie Dobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:05 AM
Need to give credit when credit is due... two days ago one of our vehicles started making a noise in the motor. (Purchased car at Eriks) called Eriks they could not get it in until next week and no loaners available. Called GM customer care, after talking with Eriks another time we called Dan Young (whom the guy at Eriks was sure they couldn't get it in nor did they have loaners). Well Dan Young not only got our vehicle in yesterday, but offered us 6 different loaners. Took car in last night, its done today and warranty covered everything. Thank you Dan Young for your professional service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.