Logo White
Watch Demo

Dan Gile Distribution

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33445

601 N Congress Ave # 503, Ste 503, Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 243-7911

https://dan-gile-distribution.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dan Gile Distribution is located at 601 N Congress Ave, Delray Beach, FL. This business specializes in Clothing and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 3.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Gile on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:05 AM
Dan Gile represents all nutrients certified organic hair color for a salon near you call 561-243-7911
Nancy Anzardo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:12 AM
Excellent, professional an warm people!! Excellent quality products!!
Gina Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:32 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Genevieve Gerard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:03 AM
Dan Gile Distribution reps a product that I find so unique and amazing I just had to review it. It is called ManeTame with raw native keratin imported from New Zealand. I use it after a shampoo and it makes my rather long hair manageable and bouncy. I am amazed at how much body my hair is able to have with this product. I recommend it without hesitation!
Omar Becerra on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:02 AM
Organic hair color is the People's Choice and at Dan Gile distribution they are listening! I would like to thank them for bringing in all all-nutrient certified organic hair color and making the world a Greener place. Thank you Dan and Gayle for always bringing this industry Cutting Edge technology. hair stylist and colorist
Krystiana Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:15 AM
My hair was super frizzy from a old perm and I used The First Shampoo and now my style time went from a hour or so to about 10-15 mins start to finish. I love this product thanks Dan!!
Shannon Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 04:22 AM
I was so happy to find an All Nutrient rep! When I had my first meeting with Gayle I loved her right away! She is not a "sales" person. She truly cared about making sure I understood the color line and even gave me some quick lessons. She was very patient and comforting in my transition to opening my salon! Her husband Dan is just as wonderful! They feel more like family to me rather than my sales rep! ❤️
Gloria Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2015, 01:04 AM
Very good customer service. Excellent products, organic colors that all customers love and are happy with .
Charlene Rothe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:25 AM
I have been doing business with Dan Gile Distribution for over almost 15 years. Gayle is the best! She has been responsible for so many of the heads I make happy! I am obsessed with the All Nutrient color. If it wasn't for your amazing products I wouldn't be as successful as I am in my Hair business. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.