Logo White
Watch Demo

Damrow Dental

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Dentists|Neenah, WI 54956

618 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956

(920) 722-5151

http://www.damrowdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dentists

340 E Reed Ave

(920) 682-7616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

519 Christel Dr

(920) 775-4531
5.0
(7) · Dentists

145 S Marr St # 1

(920) 922-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

125 Siegler St

(920) 592-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1415 W Mason St

(920) 499-9131
About

Dr. Michael Damrow, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Neenah, WI and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from Temple University School Of Dentistry in 2007 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 09:53 AM
I had my 6 month cleaning today with Rhonda. She is the best dental technician I have ever had! She is very professional but still has the personal touch. I will really miss her when she retires.
Chris B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:43 AM
Great dental cleaning today. On time and efficient. xrays, teeth cleaned and checked, utrasonic, flouride and out the door with a new brush, floss and listerine. See you guys in 6 months. Thank you.
Mary Sue V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:29 AM
I had a tooth causing me discomfort and had an appointment with Dr. Amy. From the front desk staff to the dental assistant and the doctor I felt welcomed and well cared for. They were able to diagnose my problem and take care of it. I was especially pleased that they used less alternate procedures to diagnose the problem instead of jumping to taking an unnecessary x-ray right away. I have had some horrible experiences with other dental offices and had dreaded "going too the dentist". Florek-Henderson Dental has changed that feeling completely! Thank you to all the members of Florek-Henderson Dental.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 10:14 AM
I had my 6-month cleaning with a "temp", Jean. She was wonderful (I'd love to have her again in 6 months!). I've been having some discomfort in the lower teeth. Dr. Florek checked it out and did a little "filing", so we'll see if that helps. It was wonderful to see Dr. Florek and chat with him. Happy Retirement to him (whenever he stops working!!)
Judy W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 08:40 AM
Rhonda does such a great job cleaning teeth. She is very professional and yet very caring and concerned about your questions and concerns. Dr. Florek, well no words can express what a great dentist he is but more importantly, what a great person he is. He will truly be missed when he fully retires and I, for one, will miss him dearly. What a caring man he is and I hope God Blesses him with a healthy and long retiremen. Wonderful man!
Amy M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 10:19 AM
My experience with this dental practice was excellent all around. The front office staff is friendly and worked to accommodate my schedule. Amy Henderson spent a great deal of time with me to ensure I understood some issues with a tooth and was incredibly thorough...and gentle. My daughter is also a new patient and she had a wonderful experience with the dentist and hygienist. I have had a lot of experience with dental offices and am thrilled to have found this practice after my move to Neenah.
Angela S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:53 AM
I just saw Dr Jason Henderson for a broken tooth. They graciously made room in their schedule for the same-day and every single step was pain free! He administered the anesthetic very slowly and I never even felt the needle poke. While I was jammin’ to 70’s music in my headset, he drilled & filled my tooth and it looks perfect. No pain during the entire process and I would highly recommend this dental office.
Katie K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Florek-Henderson Dental has been taking care of me and my family since I was a little girl! They are always friendly and attentive to our needs. They help with emergencies and regular care too. They have always treated us with great respect and have earned our trust throughout the years! I recommend them to everyone. Wonderful people, wonderful care. Thank you to all!! :)
Tim S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:35 AM
entire staff is very pleasant & professional. Carina is top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.