Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dallas Door Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Dallas, TX 75247

1243 Majesty Dr, Suite #102, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 973-0373

https://www.dallasdoorservices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Door Sales/Installation

3705 Pimlico Dr

(817) 239-5604
About

Dallas Door Designs has served the Dallas/Fort Worth market for over a decade. We offer many door solutions for your home or office. Our specialties are custom iron doors, wood doors, barn doors, patio doors and more. We offer staining, re-staining and painting on any door. Check out our gallery to see some of our most recent projects. We can remove your old door and install the new one (many in just 1 day) or install doors on your new construction or recently remodeled home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate Penhallegon review for Dallas Door Designs
Kate Penhallegon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:54 AM
We’re thrilled with our new doors. My husband finally has privacy in his office, and the rest of our family can function on the first floor. The installers were very professional and the doors look like they were built with the house.
Business Response:

thank you!!! they look wonderful 🙂

Virginia Vaquie review for Dallas Door Designs
Virginia Vaquie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:13 AM
Tienen tan bonitos diseños!
Business Response:

gracias!!

Wendy Barber Peters review for Dallas Door Designs
Wendy Barber Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:39 AM
I couldn't be happier with my Iron Entry Door - Design "Troy Aikman's Door". I love this door! From meeting the team and determining color, entry lockset, the glass needed (Aquatex) and establishing lead time.... Dallas Door Design goes beyond your expectations. The quality of the door and Copper Patina finish was amazing. The installers were extremely professional and fastidious about ensuring hinges, weatherstripping, and finish out was perfect. Kudos to Dallas Door
Business Response:

Thank you Wendy!!! Happy to hear you loved your experience, we all work very hard to offer that experience!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lori Askins Walker review for Dallas Door Designs
Lori Askins Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:38 AM
5 stars! We had glass installed in our solid wood front door, and it turned out beautifully. The installers were friendly and hard working.
Clayce Rodamer review for Dallas Door Designs
Clayce Rodamer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 05:36 AM
These guys were great. We'd highly recommend them. Wasn't a big job; high-end sliding closet doors, but these guys spent the time to ensure they worked and looked perfect. We'd definitely recommend to our friends and family. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you Clayce, hope you guys are enjoying those custom barn doors, you have a beautiful home!

Mel Hernandez review for Dallas Door Designs
Mel Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:53 AM
SO SO happy with the our Door!! The installers were defiantly professionals and perfectionists and I could not be happier. This is the best investment I could have spend on my home. We ended up going with all iron- which pictures do not do it justice. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Tami Peacock review for Dallas Door Designs
Tami Peacock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:12 AM
We love our new metal front door! It is beautiful and was made exactly the way we designed it. Sergio was very thorough and professional. From design to installation the whole process was fabulous.
Business Response:

Thank you Tami, looks incredible! Glad to add our touch to your beautiful home 😍

Janice Goodwin Wright review for Dallas Door Designs
Janice Goodwin Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:33 AM
We love our front door. Very high end quality work, and the installers were very nice and extremely professional. We are always getting compliments on our door.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, we are passionate about what we do in bringing beauty to every home!

Terry Marquis review for Dallas Door Designs
Terry Marquis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:07 AM
Great company! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Their suggestions and knowledge helped us pick the perfect door for our home and adding the window grates was the perfect finishing touch. I highly recommend Dallas Door Designs for your next remodel or new construction project.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you love your custom iron door, great addition to your beautiful home! 😍🙏🏽

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.