Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale R Trudeau

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
5 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92014

2775 Via de La Valle, San Diego, CA 92014

(858) 755-9775

http://drtrudeau.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(218) · Cosmetic Dentists

Macatangay Dentistry

(619) 421-2828
5.0
(1736) · Dental

1900 Aston Ave

(760) 929-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 17:40 PM
Expert and Personable I have been seeing Dr. Trudeau and his team for over 2 years. I have a complicated dental care need given that I had broken my jaw and had problems when I was young. Dr. Trudeau did an exam and spent time with me explaining what his best plan would be in my mouth care. I've had a healthy self-care and professional support with Dr. Trudeau's office. I recommend Dr. Trudeau's office for every adult and family.
angelmorris0218 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2011, 11:47 AM
DEL MAR DENTISTRY..GOT TO HAVE IT! – I want to share with EVERYONE how amazing Del Mar Dentistry is! I was in desperate need of a dentist that listened, performed and empathized with my teeth and my situation. Fortunately, I was able to get an appt. at Del Mar Dentistry the NEXT DAY! The entire staff was amazing and professional. The offices are beautiful with a large, calming aquarium. I was then seen the NEXT day for my consult. I was then seen the very NEXT DAY for the work!!! No waiting, no wondering, no worries! I cannot express my gratitude and deep affection for Dr. Dale Trudeau, his wife, Lori Trudeau and the dental staff. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
shirli on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

01/05/2009, 01:06 AM
Professional, up to date equipment, knowledgable & pleasant; I have had crowns constructed, silver filings removed and replaced, frequent hygenist appointments and Dr. T has taken care of both of my sons for over 10 years, extremely well.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
don't have one on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/15/2006, 03:03 AM
I have had fillings & crowns done by Dale Trudeau- and have found his care to be Excellent & Professional! He is concerned about comfort/pain control- even injection of anesthetic is "as painless as possible." The Hygenists are great, especially B. I had a small 'rough spot' (once) after some dental work, but Dr. T. had me return, buffed the spot & no problem :) afterward. The office staff is friendly & S. makes you feel right at home. Overall = Excellent! p.s. almost forgot. they have a visor-like thing- to watch movies while having a crown or longer procedure done....
rdwentworth on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/25/2005, 01:48 AM
The dentist & staff was nice but I was disappointed in the work done to my crown.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.