Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Dentists|New Albany, IN 47150

2241 State St # C, Ste C, New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-5100

https://www.dalefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Ledger on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 08:51 AM
Very pleased with my dental care and Dr. Dale's expertise! All of the office staff, and those that assist Dr. Dale including his hygienists are great.
Diana Cox Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 03:08 AM
GREAT family atmosphere with top-level professionalism! Multi-faceted treatments and extended hours make this place perfect for everyone.
Angel Durrett on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Great office! Friendly staff.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dee Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 11:12 AM
they r very special they care about u Dr Dale pulled my teeth. gave me dentures an i have never used the past to keep them in did my over bite the best dentist I ever had
Ashley Ellis Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 14:30 PM
Seen since I was a child. Great staff and professionalism.
Cyndi Benskin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:06 AM
Great hours, wonderful people & helpful with insurance issues.
Sammie Jo Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:02 AM
the staff are so kind, professional and friendly!! absolutely love this place! they were all so wonderful with my 3 year old! we look forward to going back! Ashlee and Jillian were amazing and Dr Dale himself was too!! I'll be switching to this dentist office for myself as well! best experience we've ever had!
Holly Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:06 AM
Best dental experience of my life! Such a wonderful bunch of a people in this office. Everyone, from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Dale himself, is so friendly and welcoming. I came in with the worst tooth pain of my life and Dr. Dale was able to identify and resolve the problem immediately. My only regret is not going here sooner!
Joshua Cavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:56 PM
Excellent experience. Restored my faith in good honest dentistry after previous bad experience at a dental chain. Staff is very nice. Dr. Canal was very professional and honest and did what was best for me.
Business Response:

Joshua, we are so blessed to be able to serve you as our patient! We strive for excellence and it's great to hear you had an excellent experience at Dale Family Dentistry!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.