Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|New Albany, IN 47150

2241 State St # C, Ste C, New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-5100

https://www.dalefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Skirvin review for Dale Family Dentistry
Rebecca Skirvin on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 09:23 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time, but I went here today and they were great!!! super helpful and friendly, totally put me at ease! thank you!
Greg Windell review for Dale Family Dentistry
Greg Windell on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 01:25 AM
the only thing this place wants to do is root canals and crowns and make you pay out of pocket even though we have Delta dental insurance which is a good insurance use extreme caution going to this place they want to pay for the remodeling and you're the one that's going to be doing it!
Debbie Ledger review for Dale Family Dentistry
Debbie Ledger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 08:51 AM
Very pleased with my dental care and Dr. Dale's expertise! All of the office staff, and those that assist Dr. Dale including his hygienists are great.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Diana Cox Hahn review for Dale Family Dentistry
Diana Cox Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:08 AM
GREAT family atmosphere with top-level professionalism! Multi-faceted treatments and extended hours make this place perfect for everyone.
Angel Durrett review for Dale Family Dentistry
Angel Durrett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Great office! Friendly staff.
Dee Smith review for Dale Family Dentistry
Dee Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 11:12 AM
they r very special they care about u Dr Dale pulled my teeth. gave me dentures an i have never used the past to keep them in did my over bite the best dentist I ever had
Ashley Ellis Hubbard review for Dale Family Dentistry
Ashley Ellis Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 14:30 PM
Seen since I was a child. Great staff and professionalism.
Cyndi Benskin review for Dale Family Dentistry
Cyndi Benskin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:06 AM
Great hours, wonderful people & helpful with insurance issues.
Sammie Jo Tucker review for Dale Family Dentistry
Sammie Jo Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:02 AM
the staff are so kind, professional and friendly!! absolutely love this place! they were all so wonderful with my 3 year old! we look forward to going back! Ashlee and Jillian were amazing and Dr Dale himself was too!! I'll be switching to this dentist office for myself as well! best experience we've ever had!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.