Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Dental|New Albany, IN 47150

2241 State St # C, Ste C, New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-5100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Durrett on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Great office! Friendly staff.
Dee Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:12 AM
they r very special they care about u Dr Dale pulled my teeth. gave me dentures an i have never used the past to keep them in did my over bite the best dentist I ever had
JoAnn Speers on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:11 AM
They are so kind and considerate toward my grand sons! The youngest is still a little apprehensive of the dentist, but they are patient with him and take the time to explain what they are doing instead of rushing him through. Just a great place!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashley Ellis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 15:45 PM
Seen since I was a child. Great staff and professionalism.
Cyndi Benskin on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 10:06 AM
Great hours, wonderful people & helpful with insurance issues.
Sammie Jo Conrad on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 19:31 PM
the staff are so kind, professional and friendly!! absolutely love this place! they were all so wonderful with my 3 year old! we look forward to going back! Ashlee and Jillian were amazing and Dr Dale himself was too!! I'll be switching to this dentist office for myself as well! best experience we've ever had!
Sammie Jo Tucker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:02 AM
the staff are so kind, professional and friendly!! absolutely love this place! they were all so wonderful with my 3 year old! we look forward to going back! Ashlee and Jillian were amazing and Dr Dale himself was too!! I'll be switching to this dentist office for myself as well! best experience we've ever had!
Holly Sutherland on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 10:06 AM
Best dental experience of my life! Such a wonderful bunch of a people in this office. Everyone, from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Dale himself, is so friendly and welcoming. I came in with the worst tooth pain of my life and Dr. Dale was able to identify and resolve the problem immediately. My only regret is not going here sooner!
Joshua Cavanaugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 12:56 PM
Excellent experience. Restored my faith in good honest dentistry after previous bad experience at a dental chain. Staff is very nice. Dr. Canal was very professional and honest and did what was best for me.
Business Response:

Joshua, we are so blessed to be able to serve you as our patient! We strive for excellence and it's great to hear you had an excellent experience at Dale Family Dentistry!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.