Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5206
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Estrada on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:39 AM
kamaj on Zillow

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 02:59 AM
We enjoyed our experience with Dakri while selling a home in Rigby. She was filled with great ideas and had marketing skills that really helped sell the home. She returned phone calls or text immediately and never left us wondering. She helped us navigate some difficult areas of our sale and did it with such knowledge and expertise we knew we had made the best choice possible in hiring a realtor. Her abilities gave a us solid base to continue in negotiations and the final sale. We tried to sell the home our own and were solicited by other realtors in the area. Dakri had been recommended to us and we would have made a mistake if we had gone with anyone else for the marketing of this home. We ...  more>>
ryanmc19 on Zillow

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 01:49 AM
Dakri is someone who takes a lot of pride in her job and does it amazingly well. She answered every text, email and phone call within minuets and never left us waiting for a response. She always made time for us and never disappointed. Choosing Dakri as our agent was one of the best choices we made and if we buy or sell again in the area, she will definitely be our first choice!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
HilaryWohlschlegel Aller on Zillow

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 07:38 AM
Dakri was the best decision we ever made! She listed our house and had it sold within less than 2 months! Anything that came up she took care of and always made us feel confident that we were doing the right thing. We had had our house listed about a year and a half ago with a different agent and we had 2 people look at it, we then had to rent it out because we couldn't get it sold. When we finally decided to put it back up for sale I did a lot of research and she was highly recommended and she had a lot of previous sales. When I called to talk to her she answered all my questions and was very helpful. Through the whole listing and sale she kept us up to date with every detail with an email,...  more>>
Josey Gamett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 04:04 AM
Nathan Hawkes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:36 AM
Tim-kacey Dye on Zillow

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 07:51 AM
I recommend Dakri because she is honest and kind through the whole house buying process! She made it a quick and easy process and really listened to our concerns. She is very responsive to our needs and addressed all our concerns. Thank you for such a great service you provided!
jleneclose on Zillow

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 02:55 AM
She cares about us. She works crazy hours and works around our crazy schedules. She is personable and not pushy! She is very easy to get along with and keeps you informed. She definitely goes above and beyond!
Mike Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 08:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.