Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Ridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
144 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

13402 W Coal Mine Ave #270, # 270, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-2420

https://www.dakotaridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Dr. Stephanie S. Karlin and our team provide excellent, quality dentistry for everyone who comes in the door. We offer high-end dental care for a reasonable price. Our dentist and team care about quality, not quantity. We strive to make each and every patient feel comfortable. We are nurturing, gentle, and caring. When you come to our office, we will sit with you and talk through your treatment options. We want you to understand everything that is involved so that you can make educated decisions about your dental care. Being informed will also help you to feel more comfortable with your treatment. Our modern office uses the latest in dental techniques and technologies. We are a paperless, wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
144 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rose Munro review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Rose Munro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 03:58 AM
Dr. Karlin and her staff always go above and beyond with their dental care and professionalism. They certainly make going to the dentist as painless as possible. Extremely friendly and happy too. I have been going here for probably close to 10 years and I highly recommend them!! Best in town! Love watching her business grow. Dr. Petracek is great too!
Wayne Hamilton review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Wayne Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:02 AM
Excellent service. Fast, efficient, and reasonably priced.
Sammis Scullery John review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Sammis Scullery John on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:18 AM
Dr. Karlin And her staff are awesome I came in a couple months ago with A tooth ache and got it taken care of. She even took the time to work on three teeth at my last appointment. I highly recommend Dakota Ridge Dental to anyone!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Courtney Miller review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Courtney Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. Karlin was absolutely wonderful! She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything thoroughly, she was also very understanding and accommodating as well! The whole office was a complete joy to work with! I will be back. Thanks so much Dakota Ridge Dental 🙏🏻
Devon Hayes review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Devon Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:28 AM
We moved to the area a few months back and were referred by our old dentist. They are just the best! They were gentle and patient with my son, who is almost three. He actually asks to go to the dentist, which is just weird. :) We love our new dentists!
Theresa Pszanka Hoos review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Theresa Pszanka Hoos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:31 AM
love this office! Olivia is the best and both dentists are top notch. Dr. Karlin relates on both a personal and professional level. she listens!
Rich Preuss review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Rich Preuss on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:24 AM
Great and gentle from teeth cleaning to major dental work.
Sari S. review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Sari S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 14:09 PM
I could not be happier with the care and attention that each person provides at Dakota Dental. Everyone is highly skilled and they are also kind. Highly recommend 😀
Sari S. review for Dakota Ridge Dental
Sari S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 14:06 PM
I always know that I am going to have a positive experience at Dakota Dental. I trust them to help me make informed decisions about my dental health. From the moment I walk in the door until I check out to leave everyone treats me with kindness and respect. I know my teeth are in good hands at Dakota Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.