Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakota Painting & Tree Service

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Contractors|Bismarck, ND 58503

3712 Lockport St, Bismarck, ND 58503

(701) 400-8864

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Northern Coatings
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1539 Cavalry Dr

(701) 224-1150

2 people are looking at this business

About

Painting and Tree services provided by company with more than 33 years of experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas R. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    12/11/2012, 15:20 PM
    Dakota
    Their painting services are the best in town, I`m sure!
    Vernon E. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    12/11/2012, 13:51 PM
    paint
    It`s great to be their client, I`ve used both their painting and tree services and I`m very happy!
    Dave B. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    11/05/2012, 00:38 AM
    perfectly
    Took about three days for the entire job - but was done perfectly and there was not much dust left after everything since the entire place was covered with thick plastic cover. We just had to vacuum once to just remove very small particles.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Doug S. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    11/04/2012, 10:16 AM
    good work
    This is the second home we have had painted by Dakota Painting & Tree Services and received the same professionalism in both. It is great to find a contractor you can depend on. Keep up the good work.
    mike b. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    10/30/2012, 05:36 AM
    very impressed
    Bravo! You and your crew did a fabulous job of painting our church`s parsonage. I was very impressed with the friendliness, punctuality, attention to detail, and hard work displayed by your men. Your price was very reasonable. You showed up when you said you would and completed the job in a very timely manner. Our congregation is quite impressed with your work. Please feel free to use me as a reference. I will look to you first for any future painting needs.
    Tim P. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    10/26/2012, 06:23 AM
    Good!
    Every one of his employees were courteous, clean, and on time every day.
    Martin A. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    10/11/2012, 19:38 PM
    amazing job!
    Dakota Painting & Tree Services did an amazing job. They have exceeded our expectations ten-fold. Our house has been transformed thanks to Dakota Painting & Tree Services. I highly recommend Dakota Painting & Tree Services. They are the best!
    Vernon E. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    10/11/2012, 16:00 PM
    Dakota Painting & Tree Services
    Dakota Painting & Tree Services showed up on time, ready to go to work. They did a fantastic job!!
    Thomas R. on JudysBook

    7 years ago

    10/11/2012, 14:15 PM
    Extraordinary
    Extraordinary. They are excellent craftsmen, very through, no change in their work. He and his crew are skilled, do wonderful work together. He is extraordinary in all his painting skills
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.