Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daisy's Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
26 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32804 United States

175 E Par St, Orlando, FL 32804 United States

(407) 628-9315

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdaisy175%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

Local floral delivery Weddings Funerals Walk-in flower market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
26 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sarah review for Daisy's Flowers
sarah on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/25/2022, 10:51 AM
Just horrible. If I could give this place zero stars I would. I called to speak with the owner about hiring their company as the excusive floral providers for a large event that I am hosting and was lied to (told there is no owner) and hung up on before they even knew what I wanted. The behavior was absurdly rude and awful. I will be posting on multiple review sites about the lack of customer service this place has shown me. There are nearly 250 florists in the Orlando area and I encourage anyone reading this to look elsewhere for their needs. Very disappointing.
Laura review for Daisy's Flowers
Laura on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/25/2022, 10:51 AM
Best Flower Shop in Orlando! I've been shopping at Daisy's for over 20 years. They have the freshest flowers and the best prices in town. No wonder they were voted the Best Place for Flowers-Orlando Magazine!
Nathan review for Daisy's Flowers
Nathan on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/25/2022, 10:51 AM
Daisy's is the owner NOT a good place to go!!! My wife went there for her bouquet for the wedding. She picked the bouquet up on Saturday and placed it inside her refrigerator (as instructed) and by Sunday morning the flowers were all brown. We called Daisy and she refused to give us a refund claiming that the refrigerator was to blame then hung up the phone. Maybe? But we are not florists (she is). She never told us the flowers needed to be refrigerated at a certain temperature. (Flowers have been fine in there before???) If you are lucky enough to read this before purchasing flowers from her. Ask a LOT of question or better yet get flowers at Publix or Wal-Mart like my wife had to on her wedding day!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Pat B. review for Daisy's Flowers
Pat B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/13/2014, 19:29 PM
This is probably the number one worst florist I have ever used (and I run events and meetings so I use alot, especially in Orlando). David, in particular was downright rude and has no concept of customer service, the flowers in the centerpieces were wilting and dying before they even arrived, at least his description of flowers, they looked more like weeds. David is a liar, he's nasty, he's rude, insolent, impolite, offensive, ill-mannered and I'm being kind with this description.
sarah m. review for Daisy's Flowers
sarah m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2013, 14:31 PM
Just horrible. If I could give this place zero stars I would. I called to speak with the owner about hiring their company as the excusive floral providers for a large event that I am hosting and was lied to (told there is no owner) and hung up on before they even knew what I wanted. The behavior was absurdly rude and awful. I will be posting on multiple review sites about the lack of customer service this place has shown me. There are nearly 250 florists in the Orlando area and I encourage anyone reading this to look elsewhere for their needs. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
sarah m. review for Daisy's Flowers
sarah m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2013, 13:32 PM
Just horrible. If I could give this place zero stars I would. I called to speak with the owner about hiring their company as the excusive floral providers for a large event that I am hosting and was lied to (told there is no owner) and hung up on before they even knew what I wanted.
Respond to negative reviews
JaneMc383 review for Daisy's Flowers
JaneMc383 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/07/2013, 11:35 AM
Daisy's has been around a long time. Consistent, affordable, and their flowers last. I highly recommend this florist
jillian b. review for Daisy's Flowers
jillian b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 20:01 PM
I wish I would have read the reviews before choosing a florist. The owner of the florist shop was so rude. They shorted me a centerpiece for my wedding, brought me broken flowers and argued with me the following day when I called to complain. The owner also hung up on me. How unprofessional can you get! Save yourself the time and the hassel..FIND ANOTHER FLORIST. I promise you that you wont regret it. Good luck!
jason s. review for Daisy's Flowers
jason s. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 15:19 PM
Save time and trouble, dont go here – We went there to order flowers for our wedding, asked for a simple bouquet for her "the Bride" and a simple one for the brides maid. When it was time for the wedding, we sent brides maid to pick up the flowers, The bouquet was "BURNT looking and Brown" Thats from their fridge, we never even got a chance to bring them home to burn them! lol. The Brides maids bouquet looked like someone threw some tulips on the table and attempted to wrap them in ribbon and then were handed to us, it looked like crap. So We had to go to Publix in a mad dash and make our own bouquets that lookd beautiful. Thanks Publix for being there. SAVE MONEY and just do it yourself. STAY AWAY FROM DAISY'S.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.