Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daily Brigide L Dc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|Costa Mesa, CA 92626 United States

2975 Fairview Rd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 United States

(714) 662-0670

https://lifelinepower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1184 N Euclid St

(714) 774-8777
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

5601 W Slauson Ave

(310) 342-0422
About

Full service Health and Wellness Center with Chiropractic Care, Deep Tissue Massage, Non-surgical Spinal Traction & Decompression, Cold Laser Therapy and much more including Nutrition information and Health related products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Coleen Scarminach Monteleone review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Coleen Scarminach Monteleone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:22 AM
Both my husband and I receive adjustments and treatments from Dr. Daily and highly recommend her. She is careful, knowledgeable and thorough. She and her staff provide excellent customer service and are very flexible and accommodating for appointments.
Gloria McVicker review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Gloria McVicker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr. Daily is fantastic! She not only asks me where I am in pain and adjusts me accordingly, she takes time to listen to any health concerns I have and seems to know something about everything! I am grateful to have been recommended to her.
Katy Krupp review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Katy Krupp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 16:41 PM
Great care with gentle movements!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gordon Grant review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Gordon Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:15 AM
Gets my back, back into alignment which isn't easy, sure helps, highly recommend going to see her.
Mike Makler review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Mike Makler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 10:11 AM
I saw Dr D for many years when I lived in Southern California. She cured my knee pain that I had for about 20 years that conventional MDs were telling me was in my head. She helped me recover from 3 or 4 car accodents. The hardest part about moving to St Louis was gettimg a new Chiropractor. Dr D was there for me too speaking with the new Dr by phone and assurring me that he had a similar treatment philosphy to hers. If you are needing a chiropractor look no further you already found a Gem.
Cathy Tessier review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Cathy Tessier on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:19 AM
Laurie Mason review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Laurie Mason on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2015, 17:51 PM
Dr. Daily is the best! I would never trust someone else with my health or more importantly my family's health... Thank you for many great years!
Anonymous review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 15:54 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous review for Daily Brigide L Dc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 10:48 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.