Logo White
Watch Demo

Dailey R Steven

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Construction|Sandy, UT 84070

11175 S Farnsworth Ln, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 201-0061

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Stoneybrooke Homes, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Construction

6550 Little Pond Trail

(678) 947-1187

10 people are looking at this business

Gildehaus Construction Llc
5.0
(8) · Construction

2668 9612

(573) 459-2111

6 people are looking at this business

Toll Bros
5.0
(3) · Construction

725 Town and Country Rd #200

(714) 347-1300

10 people are looking at this business

Paradise Point Construction
5.0
(10) · Construction

705 Carteret St b

(843) 522-1055

3 people are looking at this business

Tripointe Homes Northern California Division
5.0
(14) · Construction

2010 Crow Canyon Pl #420

(925) 804-2220

3 people are looking at this business

X Builders Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

9015 70th Ave

(347) 952-1776

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Mark Dailey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:19 AM
No words for the quality & craftsmanship put into each & every home as if it was his own!!
Lindie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:19 AM
Molly Clyde Darrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 15:04 PM
Steve did a full-scale renovation of my main floor and added a bathroom to my basement. I can’t imagine attempting this kind of project without a contractor and there is no one better than Steven Dailey Construction. I was inexperienced and admittedly high maintenance. Steve and his crew were so patient and made sure everything was perfect. Everyone who works with him is equally exceptional. He came in at bid and we trust him completely. We are so happy we chose Steve.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelly Jay Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:36 PM
Steve is the best. He does incredible work. We are so happy he built our home, and added on later for us. I would never consider having anyone but Steve build for us. If you are going to build, talk to anyone he has built for, and you won't find a single one that was not very satisfied.
Jonathan Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:25 AM
Ashley Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 08:07 AM
Brady Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:13 AM
Steve finished our basement and he does incredible work! He even did the remodel of my second store and was so fast and on top of everything! Couldn't ask for more. Now if I can find a lot to build on we are golden!!!
Carson Cole Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 05:28 AM
Amazingly talented! You will be so thankful if you decide to build with Steve!
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:36 AM
Excellent workmanship! Their service was incredible!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.