Logo White
Watch Demo

Daddy's Pizza

Own this business?
3.9
19 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89102

2103 Western Ave, Ste a, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 388-0006

http://www.daddys-delights.com

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(1) · Pizza

5111 Boulder Hwy

(702) 454-8168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.8
(148) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

4555 S Fort Apache Rd #144

(702) 476-9800

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

9050 W Post Rd

(702) 739-0900
About

Open for lunch and dinner. Specializing in pizza, burgers, chicken wings, pastas, ribs, soups, quesadillas, wraps, pitas, salads, smoothies, fresh pressed juices, and milkshakes. We offer dine-in, as well as, online ordering!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
19 reviews
56
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.8Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ficklekorokoro on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/09/2019, 02:31 AM
ヘルシーメニューがあった 普通のファストフードかと思いきや、豆腐を使ったものなどヘルシーメニューもありました!味付けも悪くなく、日本の方にもおすすめです!
SneakyLV on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:28 AM
Daddy’s Delights Amazing place to hang out in Las Vegas. Mainly during late times. Daddy’s has a nice and clean environment appropriate to all audiences and families. A must go and a great option to eat late in Las Vegas.
Jojomama5 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:56 AM
I'll give it a 2nd chance because I've read many nice reviews, but I wasn't impressed. Yes, that was my title...lol I ordered from their website, my lunch item was, $6.95. The phone girl tells me, it will be about 8.65? Boy our govt tax went up. When I arrived I showed her my online menu price from their website? She replied, oh we need to change that.. Okay, enough said, I pay the amount, go back to work. The fries are very over cooked and were refried in the oil. Only 3/4 fruits had seasoned salt? I checked out the, "To Go" menu she gave me in my bag, save price as online, not the menu price from their counter, $7.95. They need to learn, the customer is right, and it's not my fault they changed their prices, but not the to go menu or their website. I asked for mustard on my burger and didn't receive it? I wanted to experience awesomeness, instead I'm, "Frustrated in Vegas"?
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Faith M on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:20 AM
Great Food at Great Prices I stumbled upon this place based off some reviews. We ordered and the food was slightly cold due to distance, yet good. I'd recommend that they equip the drivers with warmers for hot foods/pizza. The overall rating was exceptional and a great place to eat for less off the strip. Driver was polite, called to give ETA/instructions on where to meet, and called again once arrived at hotel resort.
620bethz on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:44 AM
GREAT FOOD AND GREAT PRICES, AND GREAT DIVERSITY OF CHOICES!!! This little gem not only has really and truly freshly made food at some of the most reasonable prices in Vegas, they deliver!!!! I ordered a freshly made juice drink, hummus, tofu and my partner had chicken -- all of it was so tasty, healthy and delicious! We were staying at Bally's which had the worst food EVER, at the highest prices you can imagine ($40 for two pots of coffee from room service!!!!!!). We used GrubHub and bingo, got the best meals at the best prices. Next time in town, we are going to find where they are and actually go there to thank them!
WineGoddessLV on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 02:03 AM
Veggie Love Happy to have this so available. Fresh salad ingredients with a good variety of styles and when you're feeling naughty the late night dishes are still quality & make a gal smile...and don't taste like late night foods. Smoothies are great addition too
Jessica R on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 04:28 AM
Daddy's delights The salmon toss is amazing! Easy, quick and affordable. My friend and I order food from here frequently and the delivery time is less than 30 minutes. The staff members encountered are always nice!
990tinac on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 10:04 AM
A great healthy place to eat. I frequent Daddy's Delights often. I'm in love with their chickpea salad but there are 100's of things on the menu. Their salads are amazing in taste, size, and nutrition. There are so many variations of salads, wraps, smoothies, juices, pizza, and even fried stuff if you prefer. Its a tiny little restaurant that delivers until 1 or 2 am. Can't beat that. I love their hummus and fresh pita. Actually there isn't too much I wouldn't recommend. Its all very good. And guilt free. You definitely want to go here and grab some grub... You'll love it.
Teri M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 01:26 AM
They Deliver! My boyfriend and I try our best to eat healthy and are so grateful Daddy's Delight is a delivery option for us. We are also so glad that they delivery hours are so late into the night!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.