Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D Laudati Master Haircolorist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Hair Salons|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

701 S Olive Ave #112, Ste 112, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 833-7611

http://www.dlaudatisalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
About

D. Laudati Salon is an award-winning, full-service salon for women and men specializing in corrective hair coloring under the supervision of Board Certified Master Haircolorist Dino Laudati. Our goal is to provide the highest quality products and services and the highest level of personal service by an experienced staff committed to ongoing continuing education. We also offer precision cutting, contemporary styling, men's services, thermal reconditioning, keratin smoothing treatments, hair extensions, and FDA-approved low level laser hair restoration, as well as nail care and anti-aging skincare. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5273
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sidra review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Sidra on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:33 PM
=) This is the place i first got my hair colored at, i was really scared at fist, but afterwards i was very happy with the results!
Yvonne review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Yvonne on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:33 PM
Great Salon High end shop with the most comfortable backwash, friendly staff, and knowledgeable owner when it comes to hair coloring, cutting and styling, not to mention the good humour that is included in the treat! All over the best environment I have experienced in West Palm Beach, honored to be part of the D Laudati team!
Lynette Stone Brooks review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Lynette Stone Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 05:39 AM
Simply the highest praise for Isabella and the team! She expertly transformed my “Bride of Frankenstein” natural grey stripes into this glorious grombre and so very pleased. My very dark hair is challenge for color, because it offers such a tiny window to achieve the desired silver without damage and she deftly threaded that needle. Beautiful job and truly luxurious experience!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trisha Schmidt Gianna review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Trisha Schmidt Gianna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 05:44 AM
This is a consummate artist. He is talented .. knowledgeable...and a kind man.
RuRu Biener review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
RuRu Biener on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 11:03 AM
Isabella never lets me down. Unfortunately I do not have the appropriate photos. Needless to say I am so pleased. Thank you
Barry Lacy review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Barry Lacy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 05:57 AM
Dino is very talented to the point of being an artist.
Debra Maloomian Wagner review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Debra Maloomian Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 07:55 AM
From the minute you walk in, you feel welcomed! Let me tell you, this salon is a little jewel. Everyone is so sweet and patient. From head to toes. From the front desk to their amazing nail technician Tania! My nails are always perfect, she’s a sweetheart. Dino is always so welcoming and makes everyone feels like family. Thanks to Marina for let me find this wonderful place. Oh! And don’t forget to try their amazing Capuccino!
Summer Ch review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Summer Ch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:04 AM
I enjoyed my experience there with Dino and would definitely go back again.
Patty Kaplan review for D Laudati Master Haircolorist
Patty Kaplan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 12:59 PM
Loved the salon. Isabella was wonderful. She did a beautiful job on my hair. All the people that worked for the salon were really terrific. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.