Logo White
Watch Demo

Czaplicki Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Hales Corners, WI 53130

6191 S 108th St, Hales Corners, WI 53130

(414) 427-9090

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

5 people are looking at this business

Michelle L. Rivera, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

313 Southeast 15th Terrace

(954) 427-7513
Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

Kasey Lowrance, DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

15004 Avery Ranch Boulevard

(512) 504-7976

1 person is looking at this business

Boca Dental Arts
5.0
(76) · Dental

21073 Powerline Road

(561) 235-5424
Michael B Copp, D.D.S, Inc.
5.0
(74) · Dental

120 C Avenue

(619) 435-3185

About

Hales Corners cosmetic dentist Dr. Donald Czaplicki offers teeth whitening, dental implants, porcelain veneers, Invisalign, dental crowns, dental bridges, white fillings, sealants, & more! If you are in need of a general, restorative, or cosmetic dentist, Czaplicki Family Dentistry serving the greater Milwaukee area can help you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee McLain Husting on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:56 AM
Barbara Diaz de Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:30 PM
I'd give 10 stars instead of 5 if I could!!! I HIGHLY recommend Czaplicki Family Dentistry! I have had numerous dental procedures done by many different dentists over the years (root canals, extractions, restorations...) and Czaplicki Family Dentistry is by far, the best dental office!!! I see Dr. Cathy Czaplicki and she is awesome. Also, ALL of the staff there are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The dental cleaning and the recent dental implant they placed went so smoothly. It is obvious that this office truly cares about their patients AND they are highly experienced. Thank you, Czaplicki Family Dentistry!
Zopo Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:58 AM
I’m from that generation where we only went in for lock jaw. I’ve had LANAP which was horrible (not here tho) and several other bad experiences...again not here .....I needed a crown replaced ...told them I would be very nervous...Dr. Cathy was so great. I’m now a huge fan in nitrous, but the shots have warn off and I don’t feel like I have been punched...I have TMJ and usually post dental work is a BAD day....thank you Dr and staff...�
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terri LeClaire on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 16:11 PM
Becky Burris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:54 AM
I have been going here for years. Dr Don did my invasalign and my smile is perfect. They are always so patient with my kids who also see Drs Czaplicki. I recommend them all the time to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Rebecca Bores on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 19:30 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Even being a bit nervous, I felt so comfortable with the patient, gentle hands of the dentists as I had some major repairs done.
Dick Scherbarth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 19:13 PM
Robert Heuman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 14:09 PM
Heather Quigley Krupa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.