Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cynthia White

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
810 reviews
|Family Practice|Greensboro, NC 27403

3511 W Market St # A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27403

(336) 852-3800

https://www.eaglemds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(435) · Family Practice

55 Vilcom Ctr

(919) 929-7990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1717 Legion Rd #103

(919) 932-1171
5.0
(2) · Doctors

903 Randolph St # 1

(336) 475-7163

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(573) · Healthcare

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cynthia White, MD is a family medicine specialist in Greensboro, NC. She graduated from University Of Michigan Medical School and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
810 reviews
5469
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
321 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Coble on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2020, 03:30 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Whites for 20+ yrs. Dr White is very professional, she also care for her patient’s. She listens to what I have to say with very much concern. I never feel rushed. I just love my doctor ! This was my 1st visit with her by phone and it went very well !
. J. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr. Swayne was specific and easy to talk to, helpful and patient. He followed up on past visit interactions, and spent the time to discuss the current Covid-19 situation. I like him.
Thomas G C. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/13/2020, 04:31 AM
I am very thankful for the quick response concerning my first episode of Gout. During this Covid-19 pandemic, Dr. Swayne scheduled an online meeting, reviewed pictures that I had sent him, and was able to successfully treat my condition that brought me MUCH NEEDED relief. Within hours I was able to breathe again as my pain began subsiding and was able to walk again the next day.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
. D. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/12/2020, 08:43 AM
Love Dr Swayne and Wanda. Both care so much for the patients. Love both of them. My husband, Paul, thought a lot of Dr Swayne, always looked forward to seeing him. Dr Swayne is a prince of a guy.
. C. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/08/2020, 05:07 AM
I really enjoyed speaking with Dr. Swayne.
. H. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:46 AM
The televisit and phone calls were excellent. The instructions were easily followed. Dr. Swayne and Wanda were well prepared for the appointment. Also the lab procedure in a separate facility was carried out in a safe and professional manner. The lab results were provided within 24 hours. Thanks to all medical staff for going above and beyond to protect my health.
. W. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:25 AM
First time for a tele visit. Wanda, Dr. Swayneâ??s nurse called the Friday before to ask questions and was professional. Dr. Swayne did our appt. on Monday and was as always professional and caring.
. B. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:17 AM
I have been a patient for at least 3 decades! Thank you for everyone's help and service. Please stay safe. I enjoyed the Facetime visit and would be happy with more in the future (minor issues, drug checks, etc.)
. M. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/21/2020, 03:35 AM
Sublime and wonderful Dr Swyane is the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.