Logo White
Watch Demo

Cyclops Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94110

513 Valencia St # 2, Ste 2, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 621-2657

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Meyers Ink
5.0
(75) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417

2 people are looking at this business

Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(39) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
Peter's Skin Art Tattooing
4.9
(28) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
Lampblack Tattoo
4.9
(57) · Beauty

2063 Mission St

(415) 554-0408
Castro Tattoo
4.9
(51) · Beauty

3991 17th St

(415) 701-1970

1 person is looking at this business

Bulldog Tattoo
4.9
(87) · Beauty

2275 Market St

(415) 431-8900

About

Cyclops Tattoo will turn your idea into a unique custom tattoo. Our experienced artists specialize in a variety of styles, including traditional American and Japanese, realistic black and gray, art nouveau, colorful floral work, etc. You will receive no intimidating attitude in our shop, we are just as happy to work with you on a small first tattoo or a large sleeve or back piece.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 00:17 AM
Jason, The artists and the art!
Brooke Caroline Walton on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:12 AM
I get all my tattoos from Owen Partridge here. His art is gorgeous. I get compliments on the use of color/saturation and quality of his line work almost constantly. He is amazing and hilarious and patient with my ambiguous ideas and need for at least one smoke break per sitting. All the artists here are crazy talented, warm, and kind. My boyfriend has a couple great little jammers from Cicely (plus several larger pieces from Owen) and a close friend got a beautiful back piece from Jason. I stan Cyclops and so should you. 11/10 stars forreal
Ryan Federico on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:38 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Prasad Mysore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:01 AM
Samantha Veneros on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:31 AM
I got my tattoo at Cyclops back in early January, it was my first time at the shop and I had heard about it through a friend. I was originally only going in for a consultation appointment to work out the details of exactly what I wanted as I only had a general idea. I made the appointment with Jason Stein via email, to which he responded very speedly, on the day of he made figuring everything out super easy, with great suggestions for font types, and no pressure or rushing me. It must have been my lucky day as his schedule had just cleared up due to another appointment canceling, and I was able to get it done that same day. He set up pretty quickly, and the tattooing went just as smoothly, h...  more>>
Juan Kn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:11 AM
i will be in sacramento for a couple of weeks in july. I am stationed active duty in new mexico. i will be driving, i wonder if i may send you an picture of the tattoo on my back to show who and can tattoo it and a quote please?
thanks.
Lucero Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:05 AM
Robin Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:42 AM
Ania Ditta Alter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.