Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CVS Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
20 reviews
|Pharmacy|Boiling Springs, NC 28017 United States

105 E College Ave, Boiling Springs, NC 28017 United States

(704) 434-6560

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Pharmacy

7701 Sharon Lakes Rd

(980) 201-9240
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
4.8
(44) · Healthcare

9471 NC-127

(828) 495-8258
4.7
(89) · Pharmacy

601 Springcrest Dr

(803) 548-2851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
20 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Weathers Presnell review for CVS Pharmacy
Elizabeth Weathers Presnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 02:05 AM
Morgan Philbeck review for CVS Pharmacy
Morgan Philbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:08 AM
I have been on hold to get a prescription refilled for my child for 20 minutes and I cannot get ahold of anyone!! It is really frustrating knowing that they don’t close for an hour and I can’t get ahold of anyone. This is so infuriating! Especially because it is for my CHILD
Tommy Boheler review for CVS Pharmacy
Tommy Boheler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 06:46 AM
it is ridiculous when you call pharmacy it takes forever for them to answer the phone!!!!!! makes no sense at all!!!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Erae Wyss review for CVS Pharmacy
Erae Wyss on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:31 AM
I made an appointment online a week ago and had to wait 45 minutes past my appointment time to be seen at the Minute Clinic. Ridiculous!
Anthony Pursley review for CVS Pharmacy
Anthony Pursley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:24 AM
Great location the staff and the pharmacy seem to be a little overwhelmed at times
Hilary Hallman Fowler review for CVS Pharmacy
Hilary Hallman Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:53 AM
We waited FOUR HOURS to see the Nurse Practitioner at the cvs minute clinic. We tried to make an appointment online the day before numerous times and early the day of to no avail. It was not working! I was unable to schedule anything so we had no other option than to be walk ins which isn’t that what minute clinic was created for??? Apparently not! Four hours later we finally were seen. The Nurse Practitioner was fantastic. She was thorough despite how late it was. We were fortunate to have such a good Nurse. Having said that, I will never wait four hours again for the minute clinic! Ever! There needs to be a better way to schedule visits and be more efficient.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Brooks review for CVS Pharmacy
Nicole Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:39 AM
I was at CVS Boiling Springs this morning and can't say enough how helpful and nice people are that work there. I went to minute clinic and pharmacy and would go back.
Olga Poliakova review for CVS Pharmacy
Olga Poliakova on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2014, 03:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Mathey review for CVS Pharmacy
Nancy Mathey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.