Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cuvelier Used Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
271 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75702

1605 W Erwin St, Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 592-1411

https://www.cuveliercars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.7
(25) · Used Car Dealers

10116 US Highway 287 South

(903) 729-0804

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Used Car Dealers

1406 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-9687

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(442) · Used Car Dealers

4827 Troup Hwy

(903) 561-5454

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
271 reviews
5167
  
426
  
310
  
27
  
144
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Rose Hernández on Facebook

8 months ago

01/06/2021, 01:15 AM
Great Value and Great Customer Service !!!
tangie w. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2020, 09:15 AM
Will not purchase a car from Cuvelier used cars Ever AGAIN!! Had my car 3 months and exhaust had to be repaired. Reached out to them via phone and in person was told to take my car to the repair shop they use and they would see what they can arrange. After all said and done NOTHING. I was out of money even taking to the shop They told me to take it to. Only thing they said is we can do so much, which was nothing. I could have taken it somewhere else and closer to a shop where I lived. Never had a problem with them before until now. Please be aware when purchasing a car from Cuvelier . Only thing they are worried about is money and not customer service. Cheap way isn't always the best when it comes to buying a vehicle. No customer service skills at all, it's just we do what we can !! The confusion starts when one person tell you this and another one tell you something different!! Great learning experience not to purchase a car from them AGAIN!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dustin Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:58 AM
This place is a joke I wouldn’t recommend doing business with them. Sold a car out from underneath us while sale was pending.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Hannah Goggans on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:19 AM
this place is a joke. i don’t recommend getting your vehicle here😂
Jennifer Petters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:36 PM
Megan Ashlea Polk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:36 PM
Vanessa Osorio Jaimes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:36 PM
Great place to get a car also a great customer services highly recommended to go
Robin Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:36 PM
I bought a 99 Tahoe from Cuvelier in 2005. This car is still my daily driver. They were great working with me, no credit, and I have only had normal wear issues in the past couple of years. I will be coming in again to look for a smaller SUV very soon.
Dee Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.