Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Tint Audio & Accessories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Tyler, TX 75701

4704 Candy Ln #200, Ste 200, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 939-0000

https://cuttingedgetinttexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialize in window tinting for automotive, commercial and residential. Car audio for any vehicle and truck accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5161
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron McKay on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 03:51 AM
These folks are awesome! very professional, quick installation on my truck tinting. reasonable prices. I highly recommend Granger and his crew!
Collin Hext on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 05:25 AM
We are very pleased with our home window tinting. It has made an immediate impact on our home cooling. We love the look and from inside it is as if we are wearing sunglasses!! Granger came right out to show us his product and installed the next day!! The Llumar film is highly rated and has accomplished exactly what we hoped for!! I highly recommend Cutting Edge! Thank you!! Update: We were so happy with the work that Granger did, we had our Murano tinted the same week. it sure made a difference on our trip to West Texas in August. And, it looks great!!
Business Response:

Thank you! 🙂

Collin Hext on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:28 AM
We are very pleased with our home window tinting. It has made an immediate impact on our home cooling. We love the look and from inside it is as if we are wearing sunglasses!! Granger came right out to show us his product and installed the next day!! The Llumar film is highly rated and has accomplished exactly what we hoped for!! I highly recommend Cutting Edge! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you! 🙂

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Rios Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:19 AM
Top notch and fast work!! And the staff is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you John for your business and recommendation. That ceramic tint will keep you nice and cool!!!

Justin N Yazi Gray on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 08:58 AM
Top Notch service all the way around!! Highly recommend!!
Justin N Yazi Gray on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 03:06 AM
Top Notch service all the way around!! Highly recommend!!
Tony Prater on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:56 AM
Granger has been doing all my tinting and accessories for over 25 years now and his work is always top notch.
Porter Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:50 AM
Great people,great pricing, they do great work ,if you need something done you should give them a call they did excellent work for me I would highly recommend cutting edge , thank you Grainger for a job well done
David James on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:43 AM
Granger does an excellent job and answers any questions about auto products!! Go see him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.