Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutshaw Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Palestine, TX 75801

10116 US Highway 287 South, Palestine, TX 75801

(903) 729-0804

https://www.cutshawchevrolet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

5 people are looking at this business

About

GM Goodwrench, Sales, Service & Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Lynn Cameron review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Ruth Lynn Cameron on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 08:29 AM
Wonderful folks here.Evelyn was my sales lady After the sale of car a year later they still helpful .I will definitely buy my next car from them
Kim Platt review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Kim Platt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 12:12 PM
Tommy Walton review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Tommy Walton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:46 AM
I have been working in Grapeland and trading with Cutshaws for 32 years. Service and Sales are outstanding, they are my go-to dealership. I wish they all could model themselves after this dealership.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steve Vierra review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Steve Vierra on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:20 AM
Great dealership, great service. On our way from Houston to Jacksonville and had a wiring issue. Pulled in and they dropped everything to help us out to get us back on the road. Jesse and Seth taking care of the customer! Great customer experience.
LaCree Beasley review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
LaCree Beasley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 08:12 AM
I love Cutshaw they are so nice and I always fill welcome when I take my car to get serviced and I fill like I'm apart of the family.. Looking forward to buying another car soon! ������
Laura Fillippa review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Laura Fillippa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 13:06 PM
I love being able to trust that they are telling me the truth and giving me the best possible deal.
Pam Porter Johnson review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Pam Porter Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:58 AM
I love cutshaw Chevrolet they are so nice especially the service department love having a great conversation while you wait never a dull moment
Lisa Lowe Warren review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
Lisa Lowe Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 08:09 AM
Bought a new truck here Saturday and they were fantastic to deal with. Thanks Cutshaw
John Crawford review for Cutshaw Chevrolet
John Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.