Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuts By Daisy

Own this business?
4.6
56 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33186

13031 SW 112th St, Miami, FL 33186

(305) 385-0058

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Color, Hilites, Perm, Relaxers, Keratin Treatments Ammonia Free Color Available ( Matrix Color Insider ) Formaldehide Keratine Treatment. Manicures & Pedicures Facials Wax Depilations Great Haircuts & Blowdries !

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
56 reviews
541
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.4Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marguerite Balzer McCurdy on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 06:23 AM
I’ve had the same stylist for 30 years, My Kersten. She’s with Cuts By Daisy.
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/05/2018, 14:29 PM
I have been going to cuts by daisy for years, Susan is the best ever. it deserves 5 stars for everyone in there is excellent in what they do. A great place to spend a few hours, you won't be sorry Ruth B. Kessler
Gonzalez E Lorraine on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 07:00 AM
Lucy is the best hairstylist! She works at Cuts By Daisy a family environment. It’s a wonderful Beaty shop. I followed her from her other salon which was not as good. Lucy is excellent. Skilled at hail color, highlights and gives the very best haircuts!!
All the manicurist are very good, too. My favorite it Dinora. Works fast and efficient and will keep you entertained with her funny stories.
Everyone is very friendly
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lorraine E Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Lucy is the best hairstylist! She works at Cuts By Daisy a family environment. It’s a wonderful Beaty shop. I followed her from her other salon which was not as good. Lucy is excellent. Skilled at hail color, highlights and gives the very best haircuts!!
All the manicurist are very good, too. My favorite it Dinora. Works fast and efficient and will keep you entertained with her funny stories.
Everyone is very friendly
Oscar Arosemena on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 07:03 AM
The best!
Carlos Andrade Arosemena on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 03:26 AM
The best . Los mejores para cortar pelo y manicurista, arreglo pelo a damas etc
Aris Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:57 AM
Los mejores de Miami. Buenos productos, buena atención en fin #1.
Celle Cell on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 11:28 AM
Cuts by Daisy is a hidden gem in Kendall, nestled in this little Publix shopping plaza. Went to see Eileen for a balayage from start to finish the nicest, most friendliest hair stylist ever!! Hours and hours of process, she took the time but my goodness the end results speak for itself!! This was with virgin hair top, dyed middle and ends with a previous blonde dye at the end. She is seriously the best!! The whole salon is super friendly and family operated, love the feel and vibe and just overall experience. You have a lifetime customer. Thank you so much!!
Liuva Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 11:21 AM
Muy feliz , y agradecida, porque los resultados fueron los esperados 👍no solo te complacen , también te hacen sentir que estás en casa y que eres una Reyna , me encara , muchas Grasias 😘😘😘😘
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.