Logo White
Watch Demo

Customized Nutrition & Exercise

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Recreation|Boulder, CO 80301

4770 Pearl St suite a, Ste A, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 443-8787

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Services: GYM OPEN 24/7 with membership Gym Facilities C.N.E gym members have access to top-of-the-line commercial gym equipment . Our members like the none intimidating atmosphere. Personal Fitness Instruction C.N.E's trainers guide fitness enthusiasts through customized programs. For a complete listing trainers at our facility, please see our website under "Personal Trainers". Nutrition Programs C.N.E professionals will help clients create an action plan or dietary course. Supplements At C.N.E, our professional team determines an individual's athletic goals, reviews biochemical composition, provides education on supplement use and introduces the best products to fit objectives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5133
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Larabee DC on Facebook

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:27 AM
Amazing place! So many training options and everyone is down to earth and just there to train! Great job!
Gianni D'Ottavio on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:16 AM
Knowledgeable personal trainers, motivational atmosphere and great equipment!
Flavie Dokken on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:06 AM
The best gym in Boulder by far ! Great friendly environment and Rick the owner is a wealth of knowledge always willing to help out.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christian Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:11 AM
I've been a certified fitness trainer in the Boulder area for about 4yrs now and an athlete my whole life. I've been and seen plenty of clubs and gyms in Boulder both locally owned and corporate/franchise facilities. CNE stands out in so many ways for me. The biggest one is that it is my home gym! I feel at ease and the greatest convenience of having access to equipment 24/7 is so important for me. I love the private showers and rubbing elbows with the best trainers from just about all the facilities in town. It's easy to stay motivated with such a fun and thriving fitness community! I saved the best for last as there are no long term contracts or bogus fees. Incredibly affordable and Rick i...  more>>
Dylan Kropp on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:45 AM
Amazing gym, great environment, the best trainers!
Chris Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:29 AM
Great place to get your workout in without having to tip toe or fight other people for equipment or space! Everything you need, they have. Space for yoga / powerlifting setup / cycling / massage / trx studio. Best part is that they are open 24/7 via keycode!
Jake Ragland on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Amazing gym! I’ve been working with a trainer at this gym for 4 months and absolutely love it. The owner and employees are always friendly and enjoyable to be around. Also, they have the best bathrooms and showers in any gym I’ve seen! It’s a must see for any type of gym-goer in boulder.
Lori Clair on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:12 AM
Excellent gym with excellent trainer's and a very friendly atmosphere! I love that it has everything you need for a great workout! Very good therapeutic and deep tissue massage therapist as well to prevent injuries!!
Luis Ros Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.