Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Eyes Optical Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Optometrists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

Reisterstown Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-1910

http://customeyesopticalonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1155 21st St NW

(202) 296-4900
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

6080 Falls Rd

(443) 895-4528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2227) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1101 King Street

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

111 W Water St

(443) 262-9415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3616) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

10025 Governor Warfield Parkway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

309 Leaders Heights Rd

(717) 747-5430

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eye Exams, Eyeglasses, Contacts, Repairs--lens replacements, eyewear repair. You can bring your Doctor's prescription to us! Specialized service in Progressives and Difficult Prescriptions!! Budget and Designer Eyewear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Berkow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 18:43 PM
I have been patronizing Fred's shop for many years to fill challenging, prescriptions. Fred's knowledge base due to hard work expertise, and old school values, is second to none. Machine's can't do what Fred can. It's a pleasure to use Custon Eyes as Sue, and Fred are one of the last Mom and Pop shops around, and everyone knows they're simply the best!
Desiree Harper on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 20:45 PM
I've been attending Custom Eyes for over 20 years and I would never trust my eyes to anyone else but Custom Eyes. It's family oriented and my kids are even seen there and love the services received. They are stuck with me....
Adam Mandel on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 18:08 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jennifer Heinstadt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 22:45 PM
Dixie White Leikach on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 15:18 PM
goddald on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 02:14 AM
Took my Doctor's perscription here because a friend recommended it. They were very friendly. Got my glasses and everything was perfect. Had to take my old ones back serveral times at the other place I used to go to. Looking back, the old place wasnt very friendly---you just dont know till you go somewhere else and see. This place was real friendly and the girl there helped me look at all the frames they had.
cainoiguy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/24/2010, 22:53 PM
Unfortunately they are located in the 'crappy' strip center across from the Franklin High school. BUT, their service is the greatest. They adjusted my glasses and put a screw in for free. There was no pressure here and all the glasses are out for you to pick up and try on. The salesgirl was very helpful and instructed me on all the lens types. I had gotten a thin lens before and didnt needed it!!!!! Also, she was great at helping me select some styles that were just what I liked. She told me that I could even get my perscription put into my glasses if I wanted---while I waited.
caino.bradley on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2008, 12:21 PM
Great Optical store. Large selection of High Style frames to choose from. The opticians are very helpful with style selection and know about all the types of lenses. I was surprised to find that they took my insurance plan, because other places told me nobody took it. They have great parking and I would recommend it to anyone. They even have kids frames.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.