Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Eyes Optical Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Optometrists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

Reisterstown Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-1910

http://customeyesopticalonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

6080 Falls Rd

(443) 895-4528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

111 W Water St

(443) 262-9415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

309 Leaders Heights Rd

(717) 747-5430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3618) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

10025 Governor Warfield Parkway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(2227) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1101 King Street

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(640) · Optometrists

200 E. Joppa Road

(410) 834-7278
About

Eye Exams, Eyeglasses, Contacts, Repairs--lens replacements, eyewear repair. You can bring your Doctor's prescription to us! Specialized service in Progressives and Difficult Prescriptions!! Budget and Designer Eyewear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Heerema on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:23 PM
Love them! Great service and wonderful selection.
Rick Wasserman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:10 AM
Never had a problem there. Great service and care. Oh yes, and helpful.
Rhona Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 21:37 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Robert Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:35 AM
Great people, great products, great store! I love going in there because I am always treated like their best customer even though my needs are very modest. Nice to get good product at real savings with personal help.
Terry Chaney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:59 AM
You will never find better customer service. I have a bad stigmatism in one eye. Fred is the only one that can get my glasses correct.
Deb Reed Bricker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 22:49 PM
Best eyeglasses around. Great customer service. Love my new glasses!
Michelle Mahon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:07 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable service! I couldn't be happier!
Alice Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:28 AM
I really love these guys. Customer service is great, product is wonderful and the prices are competitive. So here is my testimonial. I found some frames I really loved, had them for just over a year and they broke. Craziest thing, the spring just snapped in two as I was taking then off... I took them back and even though technically I had them over a year, they took care of me. Very happy to have my glasses back. Thank you Fred and Susan.
Richard Hantgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:34 AM
Great selection; great service. If you can't find it at Custom Eyes, you can't find it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.