Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Eyes Optical Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Optometrists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

Reisterstown Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-1910

http://customeyesopticalonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1155 21st St NW

(202) 296-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

111 W Water St

(443) 262-9415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Optometrists

6080 Falls Rd

(443) 895-4528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

309 Leaders Heights Rd

(717) 747-5430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2239) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1101 King Street

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(711) · Optometrists

200 E. Joppa Road

(410) 834-7278
About

Eye Exams, Eyeglasses, Contacts, Repairs--lens replacements, eyewear repair. You can bring your Doctor's prescription to us! Specialized service in Progressives and Difficult Prescriptions!! Budget and Designer Eyewear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Garfin Salsbury on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2021, 07:56 AM
I cannot say enough about Susie and Fred and their optical shop. They came highly recommended, yet they exceeded my expectations. They were very patient with my selection of frames and amazingly skilled in crafting lenses that did not look too thick despite my unique prescription. Don’t hesitate to go to this family owned business for your optical needs! They are warm, knowledgeable and have a quick turnaround. Safe protocols in place, as well.
Holly Cymet on Facebook

10 months ago

08/23/2020, 02:08 AM
We've been going Fred since my daughter was 3 and I will never go anywhere else for her glasses!! Fred is an absolute master with the lense. She has a strong prescription and he knows how to select the right material and grind the lenses to her prescription while keeping the lenses on the thinner side. I tried going to the chain stores and she ended up with coke bottle lenses. They were too heavy and uncomfortable for a small child to wear. Fred's experience and ability far surpass that of the people I've worked with at the chains. There's more. This is a true family business with that personal touch. Fred and Susie take time to get to know you and your needs. This leads to a more personalized experience and better outcomes. They really work with you to figure out what works best for you. I now go there for all my glasses needs, too. And yes, the dogs are cute.
Denise Koren on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:56 AM
Wanted to give Custom Eyes a big shout out and thank you. You helped my son Raymond out again today with new glasses. You guys are awesome.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Amy K on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:35 AM
This place is absolutely to BEST. They are superior to any place I have been for glasses. I broke my glasses and they were outstanding with their customer service to help me in a bind !! #Supportlocal. #youhaveanewfan #loyal #local. I have to say I can’t wait to get another pair ! Thank you for all your help.
Amy K on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 03:20 AM
Monica Woolf Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:59 PM
Thank you so much, Custom Eyes Optical, for being open today and replacing my old lenses with new lenses. I did go into the building but I’m told if you don’t want to go inside-they can still help out with any needs you might have.
Meghan Morris Bandelin on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 10:27 AM
Love this wonderful shop! Great customer service!
Lee Bromberger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:47 AM
Great customer service, great selection of frames at competitive prices. Awesome for both regular and high prescriptions!
Judy Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 21:16 PM
Always a wonderful experience. Very helpful & friendly. Been going there forever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.