Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Diego, CA 92117 United States

4747 Morena Blvd, Ste 140, San Diego, CA 92117 United States

(858) 273-5700

https://www.customautotrim.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

8230 Commercial St

(619) 466-7296
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7791 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 697-3275
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

944 W Mission Ave Ste C

(760) 745-3882
About

Founded in 1997, Custom Auto Trim has been a premier global supplier of car and truck accessories, and serves many industries including automotive, recreational vehicle, boats and heavy truck. Some applications of their products can be found at local car dealerships including spoilers and wings for cars and trucks, car graphic kits, body side molding, carbon fiber wrap, custom pinstriping, truck decals, rear window graphics, stainless steel nerf bars and truck side step bars, and chrome rocker panel molding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam B. review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
Pam B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 06:08 AM
Recommend Recommend Custom Auto trim for all of your car or truck accessories. They have it all from body kits, to auto trim. Glad to have purchased from them and they really do have the best prices in town!
Scott F. review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
Scott F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 10:32 AM
Will use again for sure. I'll use them over and over again. They have provided terrific service everytime I have visited them. Not to mention the staff is friendly and professional and the price is just right!
Amos C. review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
Amos C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2012, 02:10 AM
Thank you so much!! Thanks so much for providing such awesome service at a reasonable price. I'm glad to have finally have the truck rails installed and they really do help with getting in now.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Walker A. review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
Walker A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 13:20 PM
Highly recommend them. I highly recommend all of their products and services. They really do know their stuff and the staff was helpful over the phone and in person. Thanks again.
Margarito C. review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
Margarito C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/23/2012, 08:48 AM
Awesome! I really do love this place as they just have so much to choose from. I wanted to get some new trim for my car and I wanted it to look nice. They were the guys to go to!
A Yahoo Local User review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/30/2008, 20:06 PM
i love these guys, the body kit i got fit perfectly, my body shop had no trouble
im_not_here review for CUSTOM AUTO TRIM & GRAPHICS
im_not_here on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/30/2008, 01:48 AM
i love these guys, the body kit i got fit perfectly, my body shop had no trouble
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.