Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Auto & Rod Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
148 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

807 McArthur St, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-9773

http://www.customautorodshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(12) · Automotive

226 E Highland Ave

(931) 685-9090
4.5
(198) · Automotive

2503 Old Fort Pkwy

(615) 494-4840
4.5
(144) · Automotive

664 W Broad St

(615) 597-4155
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
148 reviews
5105
  
415
  
38
  
21
  
113
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allan Kimbro review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Allan Kimbro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 14:49 PM
best custom auto shop in mid Tennessee!
Phillip Bradley review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Phillip Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:00 AM
Best at everything they do, pure professionals.
Angela Garcia review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Angela Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:53 AM
I’m happy with the outcome of the work that was done to our car. This is one of our go to places from now on. They did an awesome job.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mike Haggard review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Mike Haggard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:10 AM
great customer service they were able to order what I wanted and came in quick I would definitely recommend these guys and will be going back soon
Cristy Thomas Crownover review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Cristy Thomas Crownover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:51 AM
Getting parts ordered and then putting on my husband truck was such an easy experience! Amazing work and now my husband is making a list what he wants next! Thanks to the guys at CARS for making his dream come true for his truck with ranch hand bumper and led lights!
Steve Lenhart review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Steve Lenhart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:49 AM
Needed some lugs for a square body c10, Avery and the guys had them in stock and at a great price
Nathan Kistler review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Nathan Kistler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:34 AM
Had Avery and Drew install a system in my F1 50 and could not be happier! Amazing sound, great service and fair price. Thanks again guys
Jimmy Jaggers review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Jimmy Jaggers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:58 AM
1st rate! Highly recommend to anyone looking to get work done to their vehicles!
Amy McKelvey Barnard review for Custom Auto & Rod Shop
Amy McKelvey Barnard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:19 AM
We have had several things done on all three of our vehicles. They are friendly, honest and produce GREAT work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.