Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

https://www.northscottsdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5278
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:23 AM
We were thrilled to find North Scottsdale Dental in our own neighborhood. Dr. Kroll and his staff were very professional. Dr. Kroll is an outstanding dentist. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to understand. He assessed our dental needs and laid out a plan that would help us to accomplish our dental goals. We would highly recommend him to be your dentist.
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:34 AM
I have been a customer of North Scottsdale Dental for almost five years. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and skilled. They are also very personable, especially Brandi. She does and outstanding job technically but also truly cares about all aspects of my well being! Thank you!
David R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 10:32 AM
My hygienists was excellent, dentist was excellent, this is my go to place.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jennifer J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:28 AM
Great
Andrea H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:41 AM
Dr. Kroll and his wonderful staff expertly replaced my crown, and had me in and out within a half an hour! :)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:18 AM
Very important to me to have a friendly staff which you excell at and I've never been kept waiting.
Betty H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 03:30 AM
I have never had any problems with my dental visits to Dr. Kroll, and staff. Superb service!
Patricia V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:51 AM
Very pleasant experience with Penny at the Front desk and then again explaining the treatment plan. My cleaning which I usually hate was also a very easy Experience I'm sorry I forgot her name , I want to say Cindy but I'm not sure that's correct Lastly, Dr Kroll was very nice and explained what I needed to have done
Brenda W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 07:44 AM
Wonderful, friendly service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.