Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

https://www.northscottsdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

629 N Elm St

(480) 940-4223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5278
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luqman K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:17 AM
Always top notch service
Debbie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 10:29 AM
Excellent in every way!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:33 AM
Great staff always on time, always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sandra H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:24 AM
I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Kroll and his staff have changed my opinion. The entire staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Kroll and his hygienists are very gentle. I recommend everyone I know to them, and will never go anywhere else!
Lyn J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 09:12 AM
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Liz does a great job of letting me know what she is or will be doing which is reassuring as a patient. I appreciate that the office is attractive. I have brought 3 additional patients to your office, so I must be pleased!
Sammie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 09:07 AM
Dr. Kroll and all staff are awesome! I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes and my tooth feels great! Thanks all!
Jean H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:25 AM
Love the people who take care of me at this dental office. Always a smile and caring encouragement. And always professional care.
Keld J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 11:17 AM
Good location and great reception
Lillian N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 10:34 AM
Excellent - 5 Stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.