Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Current Tattooing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95126

48 Race St, Ste B, San Jose, CA 95126

(408) 288-6822

https://www.current-sj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
5.0
(48) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty
4.9
(44) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Tattoo

3909 Washington Blvd

(510) 438-9842

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
About

current /krnt/ Adjective, Belonging to the present time; happening or being used or done now. Noun, A body of water or air moving in a definite direction, esp. through a surrounding body of water or air in which there is less movement. Synonyms, adjective. present - present-day - actual noun. stream - flow - tide - drift - run - course - trend

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5185
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Dani Bliss on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Gwen Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dominique Buriani on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
My whole family goes here for their tattoos including me! Amazing artists and I love the atmosphere in the shop♥️
Corey Weekes Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Che Carrasco has been doing the majority of my work for the past three years, and when Current started up I was really impressed with the level of talent the shop employs. Cory, Ike, Andy, Mikey, and Dave are all very talented artists in their own right, and I think working together feeds and strengthens their individual talents. Great group of guys.
Aida Bešić on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Amazing place!!! Jazz is my girl, working on my 3rd tattoo by her. Super fast!!!
Michele Austin on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Ozzy is fantastic! He is so welcoming and thoughtful. He customizes his art for every individuals preference, and I've never left dissatisfied with the experience. The shop is also very clean and open where often times shops can feel cramped. Very relaxing experience!
Kerry Humbert on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 02:11 AM
Che is awesome and ALWAYS goes above and beyond to provide great satisfaction and amazing pieces of art!!
Alexandra Baca on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:21 AM
Nate made me feel super welcome and comfortable after not having any ink done in over a decade. thanks again for your stellar results on my piece and for having an overall chill atmosphere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.