Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
67 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89145

400 S Rampart Blvd #130, Ste 130, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 439-3266

https://www.cupkateslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
About

Cupkates specializes in fresh baked mini cupcakes, full sized cupcakes, cake pops, cupcake cakes, and caramel apples. In addition to providing fresh baked goods, we also host Princess Tea parties for children along with a selection of retail product for the little princess in your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
67 reviews
556
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsey Queeley on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 07:17 AM
We have attended several birthday parties and most recently princess camp and love everything about this sweet little bakery! All the treats are amazing and the princess parties are to die for ❤️
Christopher Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:42 AM
I used to live in Las Vegas and whenever I was at Tivoli Village or the Container Park (they’re no longer there, I believe) I always stopped by for a cupcake. Whenever I was with a friend at either location, I made them come with me to get a cupcake. Now I’m an LA resident, and everyone raves about Sprinkles Cupcakes, but I have to say that they pale in comparison to Cupkates in Las Vegas. These are THE BEST cupcakes I have ever had and I can’t wait to someday return to Vegas and get more.
Kai Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nitsa Varner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:24 AM
Super cute place however ITS TEENY TINY so for those of you planning a party, it literally holds the kids so parents would have to wait outside or go shop.
Summerlin Dental on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:46 PM
We Love CupKates by Kate would not go anywhere else for cupcakes or cakes for any special occasion!!!
Jennifer Narkonsky Bicknell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:25 AM
Brittay O'Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 18:22 PM
Love this place! My 7 year old had so much fun at the Mommy & Me tea. Thank you for the awesome memory! 💖
Janine Baldis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 19:28 PM
Best cupcakes in town. The shop has the cutest setup for tea parties with princesses. We also ordered my birthday cake from here.
Anna White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 08:29 AM
Drop of Tea party was adorable!! Will be coming back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.