Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cupkates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Desserts|Las Vegas, NV 89145 United States

400 S Rampart Blvd #130, Ste 130, Las Vegas, NV 89145 United States

(702) 439-3266

https://www.cupkateslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
About

Cupkates specializes in fresh baked mini cupcakes, full sized cupcakes, cake pops, cupcake cakes, and caramel apples. In addition to providing fresh baked goods, we also host Princess Tea parties for children along with a selection of retail product for the little princess in your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
567
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chelsey Queeley review for Cupkates
Chelsey Queeley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 07:17 AM
We have attended several birthday parties and most recently princess camp and love everything about this sweet little bakery! All the treats are amazing and the princess parties are to die for ❤️
Christopher Lyons review for Cupkates
Christopher Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:42 AM
I used to live in Las Vegas and whenever I was at Tivoli Village or the Container Park (they’re no longer there, I believe) I always stopped by for a cupcake. Whenever I was with a friend at either location, I made them come with me to get a cupcake. Now I’m an LA resident, and everyone raves about Sprinkles Cupcakes, but I have to say that they pale in comparison to Cupkates in Las Vegas. These are THE BEST cupcakes I have ever had and I can’t wait to someday return to Vegas and get more.
Kai Rojas review for Cupkates
Kai Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nitsa Varner review for Cupkates
Nitsa Varner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:24 AM
Super cute place however ITS TEENY TINY so for those of you planning a party, it literally holds the kids so parents would have to wait outside or go shop.
Summerlin Dental review for Cupkates
Summerlin Dental on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:46 PM
We Love CupKates by Kate would not go anywhere else for cupcakes or cakes for any special occasion!!!
Jennifer Narkonsky Bicknell review for Cupkates
Jennifer Narkonsky Bicknell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:25 AM
Brittay O'Neal review for Cupkates
Brittay O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 18:22 PM
Love this place! My 7 year old had so much fun at the Mommy & Me tea. Thank you for the awesome memory! 💖
Janine Baldis review for Cupkates
Janine Baldis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 19:28 PM
Best cupcakes in town. The shop has the cutest setup for tea parties with princesses. We also ordered my birthday cake from here.
Anna White review for Cupkates
Anna White on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 08:29 AM
Drop of Tea party was adorable!! Will be coming back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.