Logo White
Watch Demo

Cupcake Girls

Own this business?
4.6
121 reviews
|Restaurants|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

302 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 650-2495

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
121 reviews
597
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor Wonciar on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 02:10 AM
We ordered cupcakes for pickup on Saturday the 5th for our small at home wedding on Sunday the 6th. They worked with us for the flavors we wanted and were ready for pickup when we got there. The cupcakes were absolutely amazing. Everyone loved them and asked where we ordered them from. Thank you so much for making the most amazing cupcakes I’ve ever had and making the dessert for our wedding simple but delicious. We will be ordering again without a doubt!!
Jacob Wilson-Kloster on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:22 AM
Had the strawberry field and lemon lavender cupcakes for my wedding, they were delicious
Sam Strike on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:33 AM
I got their cupcakes from my best friend for valentines Day. They are amazing. I didn't expect to see a dozen cupcakes come to the door. Now that i know about them I'll for sure come to get more.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Devan Alissa Gallow on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 09:30 AM
Absolutely delicious!!
KJ Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 17:33 PM
The cupcakes here are AMAZING!!! I’ve probably visited this place 5 times in one week! So, so, sooo good and the friendly staff makes them even sweeter!
Ginny Rosario Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 12:59 PM
I'm almost glad I don't live in Colorado Springs because I would be in the store every week to get cupcakes, especially the Cheesecake cupcake. Amazing!!!!
Caitlin Hogan on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 16:24 PM
Dropped in here while visiting a friend. A first for both of us and we both loved it! The cupcakes were super delicious and I felt like they were very reasonably priced. The shop is super cute and the young lady working was very sweet!
Mia Sebben on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:55 AM
Evan Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 11:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.