Logo White
Watch Demo

Cundy & Martin

Own this business?
4.2
31 reviews
|Legal|Bloomington, MN 55431

7900 Xerxes Ave S, Ste 1125, Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 746-4111

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Immigration Law, Family Law, Criminal Defense

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
31 reviews
519
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warsame Guled on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:43 AM
Martin Law is an immigratin firm that has been serving the Somali community for a long time. They take every case very serious and they are very qualified to take on all types of cases no matter how complicated complicated your case might be. I would definitley recommend them to my family and friends.
Joshua Bempah on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 05:33 AM
They will lead you to the right path when it comes to immigration.And other Cases Best of the Best,Great Beyond Measured. I therefore highly recommend MARTIN LAW.
Sanya Asad on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 03:23 AM
I would give this firm 5 Stars as I'm a very Satisfied Client, got Great services and issues resolved.
Anyone Looking for a Law Firm I would Highly recommend Vincent Martin & its Team.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
David Keiski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 12:54 PM
In my business dealings with Vincent Martin and the people of his law firm, we have had nothing but good experiences. We're proud to have them as sponsors of our annual charity golf event and we're thankful for their contributions and attendance. We gladly refer them as often as we can because we believe in their integrity and true concern for their clients. You should trust their work and their concern, call them for your legal needs.
Donnex Bulay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:09 AM
Dennis Marzigliano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 10:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Aaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:48 PM
Had a great experience with Martin law. They took my case ,took me serious and worked the issues for me. I highly recommend them for your company or your personal use I couldn't be happier with the outcome! I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Fe Goopio Aaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 11:16 AM
Kevin Michael Books on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:52 AM
An outstanding firm with the utmost professional of advocates and attorney's. I was completely walked through each and every step of the process and if I had questions, they were right there for me. "Hardworking" and "pro-active" are an understatement for Cundy & Martin, but they certainly stand to the core values of what a dedicated firm should be. I've recommended anyone that has asked to them and I have yet to hear of a negative experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.