Logo White
Watch Demo

Cummings Heating & Cooling Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Edwardsville, IL 62025

3885 Schipkowski Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 656-8953

http://cummingsdoesit.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

811 Westwood Industrial Park Dr

(636) 936-1555
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

136 N Bottom St

(618) 443-4124

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
About

We are a full service heating and air conditioning company located in Edwardsville, IL and serving the surrounding area. We service and repair all brands of heating and air conditioning equipment including air conditioners, furnaces, heat pumps, water heaters, and all other heating and air conditioning equipment. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Carstens-Wickham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:55 AM
Thanks for coming within hours of my call. I was worried it would be a huge expensive deal since my furnace is 24 years old. But you cleaned it up and it is working great. Thanks for being so honest and reliable!!!
Belinda Carstens-Wickham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:04 AM
Thanks for coming within hours of my call. I was worried it would be a huge expensive deal since my furnace is 24 years old. But you cleaned it up and it is working great. Thanks for being so honest and reliable!!!
Melissa N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:45 AM
Cummings is the best around! They provide excellent customer service and work within your budget. They do not try to sell you something you don't need. They work around your schedule. They are on time and courteous. I highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tim Stumpf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:16 AM
Lisa Pistorius Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:49 AM
We came home from a weekend getaway to a hot house. We called, they were at our house within 2 hours and had us up and running within 3!!! Years ago when another local heating and cooling company came out for a furnace problem they told us we needed a whole new system and carbon monoxide was leaking in our house. We decided to get a second opinion as our carbon monoxide detectors hadn't been going off. Cummings came out and said our system was fine, replaced a part and we were good to go and they didn't see any carbon monoxide traces. I was glad we called them then and glad we called them yesterday. Thank you for your friendly, honest work!
Jen Ren on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:30 AM
Its time I review this wonderful company. You have no idea how trustworthy this company is. We have used them for many years. Need I say more? Trust is a big deal. They have helped us many many times with issues related to our heating system in our home. They are professional, wise, willing to educate, and triage their calls appropriately. Thank you cummings for your amazing service.
Christopher Schwertman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 11:33 AM
Time after time these folks show up on a moments notice, exceed my expectations for the needed repairs and have a lower price than I am expecting. I have been using them for years and could not be more happy with them. Chris
Pamela Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 08:08 AM
Pamela Cook Excellent service. Shows up when they say they will or they will give you a call. They back their work, and are very personable to work with.
Brad Carril on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2014, 07:17 AM
Over the top services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.